Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-56 within 25 miles of Encinitas, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a best friend, someone to share my everything with.

In his own words

I am an outgoing, kind, compassionate, loyal, honest, sincere, loving, open, communicative, playful, very affectionate person with a great sense of humor (if I don't mind saying so myself) looking for that awesome person to share my life. I am also very active, youthful, athletic, and health conscious and plan on living life to its absolute fullest until my last day (in at least 40 years)! I am looking for a woman beautiful inside and out to be my best friend, lover, soulmate. She must have integrity and be kind, compassionate, honest, sincere, and loyal. She must be youthful, high energy, athletic, and always looking for her next adventure. She must have a great sense of humor, have spunk, be communicative, expressive, highly affectionate, love to kiss, love to cuddle and be able to share. She must be financially independent and be passionate about her career and everything in her life. Let's have some fun and see where it leads us.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Major animal lover - a veterinarian in my next life

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, North Carolina, Nature and exotic travel, Europe, anywhere new, anywhere with that special person


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Cuddling and intimate conversation, Pandora, Southern Rock, Classic Rock, Neil Young, Dan Fogelberg, Fleetwood Mac, Beatles, live music at The Belly Up or Calypso or Humphrey's,24, Modern Family, X-Files, Ethnic Food, slow sensual kisses

For fun

Hanging out with my daughters, movies, plays, opera, concerts/live music, art museums, sporting events, fossil hunting,traveling,playing golf and tennis, long walks, and doing just about anything with that special someone.

Last read

I love to learn - Educational reading (Health)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Self employed Dentist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mainly of Russian heritage
Faith: Jewish No preference
Raised Jewish but not practicing. Faith is a personal choice - I respect all.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral