Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Kannapolis, NC, USA | Seeking men 24-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
This Ginger definitely has a soul .....

In her own words

Hello there! I'm a kind of a southern belle that will Bless your heart and call you honey and Darlin. I'm tired of the Bar/ Club scene. I'm happy going to dinner and a movie or sitting at home cuddled up on the couch watching TV. I enjoy a good book too on a rainy day or anytime really. I am sometimes quite sarcastic I learned that from my late Grandmother. I'm very close to my family and friends. God and my Church family are very close to me as well. I'm a stay at home mom of an awesome little boy. We like to be outside and active when we can. Don't let me having a child scare you away - He is very lovable. He's actually quite a a ham - he has me laughing all the time. free entertainment. I'm not looking for a Daddy for him - I'm looking for a partner to share life's adventures with. I'm ready to settle down and find out what that special someone has for me. I was in abusive relationship for 8 years and I know there's better guys out there. One that will love me and my son. If you think that is you email me I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a miniture poodle that is 15 years old. I've had her since I was in 8th grade almost like a child to me.

Favorite hot spots

love going to the beach and the mountains, but i love traveling to new places.

Favorite things

I love country music and going to concerts. Me and a close friend of mine always pick out a summer concert to go to and its our Mom's night out ! no kids allowed ! Also I've been a Packer fan since I was born mom raised me up right !

For fun

Movies, shopping, just hanging with friends and family, camping, fishing, horseback riding

Last read

The Bible, my son's story books, and I just finished a wonderful historical fiction story about the revolutionary war and slavery in two books called Chains and Forge., now i'm anxiously waiting for the 3rd book Ashes!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a DORK (Daughter Of the Risen King) I attend Lakewood Baptist Church we just got an awesome preacher and invite you to come worship with us !
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference