Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for sOmeone God-fearing, humble, faithful and kind. Im a sweet, warm, friendly and honest person but also very shy...

In her own words

Hey guys! im just looking for something genuine, an honest friendship that could maybe grow into something more... something based on mutual trust and respect for one another... Im looking for someone who i can just be myself with, someone who can make me laugh, someone who appreciates the little things in life... someone who would be close to his family since i come from a close family i would like him to also give importance to his famliy... Someone trust worthy and just a genuinely honest person... i cant take those type of people who put up a facade and pretend to be someone theyre not just to impress other people. im a very simple sweet girl... so im hoping to find a guy who would enjoy seeing the world with me, traveling, discovering new things, staying at home to watch a movie instead of partying till the sun comes up, but dont get me wrong i enjoy having some fun night life as well.. what im trying to say is that i want someone i can just cuddle with by the fireplace and just get silly with and laugh for no reason... you know what i mean? lol.. im just a little kid inside and i want somone who can make me feel like a woman and a little kid at the same time.. i want to be babied.. since im a very sweet and affectionate person who would cater to you, i also want the same thing, just the sweetness and the sense of comfort and security.... bottom line is, someone trustworthy and sensitive and respectful and honest.. thats all i really care about... looks fade but your core values and principle and how you treat the people around you-- those things will remain for a very long time... (: humility kindness is also something i find very attractive in a person.... I just want someone to be silly and sweet with but someone who gives me his time and affections!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

a very friendly and sweet and cuddly siberian husky named balto

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

disneyland, universal studios, newport beach, la jolla beach, san diego, knott's berry farm, hollywood and highlands, sta. monica pier, malibu beach, i love the beach.. and i love nice chill places with a view... anywhere fun

For fun

i enjoy good movies, im not into drama though im more of a comedy kinda person & im fond of watching horror movies even tho i get scared so easily... its fun for me lol i also enjoy reading a good book, hanging with friends & family. watching LAKERS



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Well i come from a rather multiracial family... On my mother's side both of my grandparents hail from Spain.. but they chose to settle in the Philippines. While on my father's side his dad is from China & his mom is Filipina so yea im like salad lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Christian / Other
i grew up in a very conservative family. very old fashioned & traditional. i was thought the value of respect, obedience and faithfulness. So i believe in God and the Holy Trinity but im more spiritual than religious tho. i believe in the golden rule
Languages: English, Tagalog, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral