Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Wonderkind dreamer looking for a unique, energized and optimistic woman.

In his own words

I'm a writer/director/producer (it depends on the project) who owns a production company based in L.A.. We specialize in unique projects in the Lucas/Spielberg/Pixar range. I'm looking for a unique woman... someone that shifts the room as soon as she enters. I like smart, optimistic, strong, creative, classy, open-minded women who know who they are and where they are going; I can't stand sheep. I want a woman who is "energized" and "energizes" those around her. I need and crave a strong woman that commands the room, challenges me with new and possibly unpopular ideas... someone impressive. It would also be nice if she were striving for something in her own right... building a business, creating something or helping others. I'd love to help propel her dreams as well as mine. I know it sounds cheesy and dumb, but I am a romantic. I do believe in love and enjoy the aspects of courtship... sorry.. I know that sounds formal, but my southern gentleman just kicked in; yes.. I'm from the south... Florida.. Jacksonville and then Orlando. I am indeed looking for someone who wants a relationship; as for the status of that relationship, it will be up to her and I. I would really like to get married again, but I'm also very open to just us being committed to each other on our own terms. To put it simply, I'm looking to offer my heart again and want to give it to the right woman. I know this is usually the "girl's" line, but if you're "emotionally unavailable" or have "trouble" expressing yourself... please move on. This is the big league and I have no time for slow-pitch ball. Age doesn't really matter to me that much; it's about personality and spark. Life will have it's ups and downs so I'm looking for someone with strength of character and mind-set... someone who is cool under fire and doesn't get flustered. Laughing and goofing around is also very important to me. I want nothing more than the two of us riffin' back and forth, each making the other smile, laugh and snort; if you aren't out of breath than I'm not doing my job. As for kids, I have mine and I'm not really looking to have any more. If she already has some, I have no problem with that at all. A great girl who is also a great parent is so very attractive to me. "Life has more imagination than we carry in our dreams." Christopher Columbus Or... "The Future's what you make it, so make it a good one." Doc Brown

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Disneyland, CA Adventure, Orlando, Vegas, Hawaii, The Magic Castle, comedy clubs, nice dinners, theater. I really want to go back to Hawaii and Europe.

Favorite things

Film, good T.V., comedy clubs and Rock n' Roll... huge KISS fan... also love Styx, Foreigner, Foo Fighters. I must admit, I love above all... dinner at home... big band music in the background... just us alone... a great movie at home... wow

For fun

I of course love movies... any type as long as there is an actual story. Star Wars, Superman: The Movie, Close Encounters of the Third Kind, 1492: Conquest of Paradise, Back to the Future, Always,Tucker: The Man and his Dream... and countless others.

Last read

Anything by Stephen King or Arthur C. Clarke. I've been reading Devil in the White City... wish I could have secured the rights... great book and great potential. I also love the War Magician... we will see what happens.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I own a production company. We're working on high-end film/t.v. projects that are quite unique. We are also very involved in theme park possibilities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish... 'nuff said.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Raised Christian, but believe and understand that the world around us is comprised of far more than the traditional religions accept. I totally believe in God, but the story is far greater than most can imagine.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference