Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 26-46 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Here I am, here i go.

In his own words

I'm looking for what I have never found, someone that will just be awesome. I know it is possible, I have seen it with other couples. I am creative and like to think I am happy and fun loving. I strive to be confident with humility. I feel this life is to be enjoyed, appreciated, and experienced. I am in my second year of college and loving it. I have a good job at ASU that I have been committed to for 7 years. I want to find the girl who can be my best friend, my crazy intense lover, and my partner in crime (even if our crime is sharing a tub of ice cream). I want to be the man, and I want her to be the girl, neither of us perfect, neither of us better than the other, but instead both of us enjoying what the other has to offer, while competing to show who thinks the other is the dreamy-est... is that a word? dreamy-est? ha ha ha! I have confidence and direction. I know who I am and I like who I am. I also have no regrets for where I have been and what I have done, it has made me who I am. I also appreciate that in a woman, your past made you who you are, and that is beautiful, no remorse, no regrets, only lessons learned and strength obtained. I feel that I am a true Gemini, and I have found balance and happiness with the twins of my mind. My adventurous, goofy and funny side are just as much a part of my mature, focused and serious side. I want that girl that makes me go "wow"! Together we will work on our own lives, as we cheer each other on, as we look at each other and swoon, we will smile, and we won't even have to think about what we need to do to make the other person happy, because it will come naturally. (Note: Please excuse any mistakes in my writing, I did not want to over think or worry about editing. Life is unknown, beautiful and the most amazing gift we could ever enjoy. There is only one way to make life better, to be able to enjoy it with someone else. I am who I am, and I like who I am. I just want to find the woman to grow with, to eventually love, and to enjoy the rest of my life with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like ferrets But I don't have one or plan on getting one again any time soon. Also meerkats, we have a zoo in the valley that has a bunch of them, I could watch those little critters for hours.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have favorite hot spots, more of favorite spots to go and relax and/or think, like Tempe Town Lake. I like it there.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I do like playing my guitar, singing, writing, and learning new things. An example of learning new things is about a year ago I picked up an IT book, read the 1000 page bastard and built my own computer.

For fun

Dining out, staying in, going for a walk, taking a road trip, etc. But I also love to try new things. Go to new places. From lazy to crazy, most any day can be a beautiful one.

Last read

World Politics text book for a summer class I took. It was a good read for a college text book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Student at ASU. Full time employee of Materials Management at ASU and self proclaimed philosopher of life
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Argentinian and anglo American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I sometimes go to Catholic mass, I enjoy the calm discipline of that religion. I do not think any faith is wrong or right. My parents are long time practicing Buddhists. Faith is a part of my life, not what defines my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Political Science major. Sophomore. Dad keeps trying to talk me into following his foot steps and become a software engineer. We will see.