Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Stoney Creek, ON, CAN | Seeking men 40-50 in Ontario, Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (168cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Knock knock.... Penny! Knock Knock..... Penny! Knock knock.....Penny!

In her own words

Thanks for stopping in. I am fun and easy going, don’t like drama (I know strange coming from a girl, but true), I have a strong personality but can be soft too, hardworking in my careers, financially stable, content with who I am, like to be adventurous but also enjoy lazy days as well, and try to enjoy life to it’s fullest everyday. The three things I am most thankful for are; to have awesome parents, my health and to live in this great country! I must say life is pretty darn good these days. However I think life is even better when shared with that special someone, that’s why I am here. What I am looking for humm… I would like to meet someone who has a great attitude, can laugh, someone who enjoys new adventures, loves to travel (anything from camping to the Radisson), can express their thoughts and feelings, not too serious, financially stable, and a guy who doesn’t mind doing “guy things” for their special girl (you know like, opening a door, grabbing my hand even in public lol) If you think we might connect send me an email, if not…. Good luck in your pursuit for happiness! ox

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two awesome cats. Ozzy and Sabbath!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled a lot but my favorite places are Scottland and Greece. Really enjoy the Carribean as well. Any type of a trip is fabulous. I can do all inclusives, go camping, stay in a hostel or the Fairmont. All travel is ALWAYS welcomed.


Brock University, St. Catharines, ON

Favorite things

I'm a bit of a Rocker. Favorite T.V. is Big Bang Theory. Top 5 movie picks: Grease, Planet of the Apes both original and Mark Walberg version, Beautiful Girls, Lord of the Rings, anything witih Andy Garcia

For fun

I like movies, nice glass of wine, going out for dinner, relaxing on a patio, going on an adventure, out of town sleepovers, love the beach, and spending time with my family and my girlfriends.

Last read

I am not much of a reader of novels. However I do read journals and articles that pertain to either medicine, health care or education. To keep me current in my professions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
My full time job is a high school teacher. However my first passion is operating room nursing, which I am still able to do on a part time basis.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Catholic'ish. I don't care what my partner is, as long as they are a good person and try to "do what's right". You should believe in something even if it's just "yourself".
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Graduate degree
I have post secondary education, and it's important to me. But I don't think it's everything nor a deal breaker in a partner. If you are good at something and passionate about it, that's great! Formal education doesn't necessarily mean your smart.