Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 30 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100 percent of the shots you don't take. - Wayne Gretzky

In her own words

I was born and raised in San Diego, and just moved back after a few years in North Carolina for school. I just started a pretty demanding career, so when I'm not working I try to relax and not take life too seriously. I love spending time outside, whether it be a trip to the beach, a beer festival, or exploring a part of San Diego I haven't spent much time in. I'm always down to try new things, particularly food. I am a huge Chargers fan, and go to as many games as possible. Finally, I have a horse named Goose, and I love to ride and spend time with him. I'm looking for a partner in crime, somebody who is fun to be around but also pushes me to be a better person. I'd like to find someone who will support me in my career and encourage me to be successful. I find intelligence incredibly sexy, and enjoy a good conversation with someone who can make me think.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Horses

I have a horse named Goose.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Taco Tuesday at World Famous.


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

TV: How I Met Your Mother, Suits, The Good Wife, Community, Big Bang Theory, New Girl, The Mindy Project, Modern Family. Food: Anything that comes from a food truck. Also Mexican, sushi, pasta, and anything with avocado.

For fun

I love horseback riding, watching football (GO BOLTS!), waterskiing, wakeboarding, snow skiing, watching movies, and just spending time with friends. I'm open for anything.

Last read

Unfortunately, an article on nuclear energy liability. For fun, the last thing I read is the last book in the Divergent series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I went to a Christian church as a kid, but I'm not really actively religious.
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did undergrad at the University of San Diego, and finished law school at Duke.