Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Daly City, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
A woman's true beauty only shines when she realizes her own strengths...

In her own words

I am a very simple girl who loves conversations over coffee or good food. I think being able to laugh at yourself is important and don't take life too seriously; life is stressful enough, lets just make the best of it. But I definitely have a soft side. But it takes a special man to bring out that side of me. :) I believe that a person's true character shines in the midst of adversity, and resiliency is a quality I truly admire. Every girl dreams to meet a romantic, sweet, honest, caring guy who can make her laugh and someone she can trust. I guess, I am one of them. Although the process of dating can be fun, I'm looking to settle down. I always preferred committed relationships over flings. I am seeking to find my best friend and my partner in crime. Someone, who i can enjoy the simplicities of life, and take on life's challenges with. I am a straight forward girl who appreciates a guy who allows me speak my mind and value and respect my opinions. So, if you think i'm possibly describing you, please don't hesitate send me a message. I would love to hear from you ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my dog, so I hope to meet someone who loves dogs as well.

Favorite hot spots

You can never go wrong with nature. :) somewhere BEAUTIFUL..

Favorite things

Being around people who are positive, who loves life and appreciates it regardless of what they face. I enjoy listening to people's stories, since I learn from their experiences. But,most of all I'm most content with the simple things in life.. :D

For fun

Besides going on food trips, I sing, cook, write, read, enjoy nature, photography, visit unfamiliar places, etc. I I don't really get bored all that easily, especially when around good company.

Last read

I'm in Grad school, so I hate to admit that I don't have time to read besides my textbooks.. :(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have a very diverse background. I was born in the Philippines, but was raised in the United Arab Emirates, and spent most of my years growing up in the US. Therefore, I am very accepting and adaptive to diverse cultures.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God. Not religious, but more spiritual.
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral