Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Goodyear, AZ, USA | Seeking women 37-50 in Arizona, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am an honest person that doesnt mind having fun every now and then but can always take care of business when needed.

In his own words

strong,firm believer in whats right because morality is important.I like to workout and stay physically fit because a nice body makes for a nice mind and attracts good people. I am passionate about everything I do from A to Z.I do not believe in playing head games because( life is to short)..when you make up your mind to do something is when you will catch someones eye that you are not expecting so keep your head on a swivel and a smile on your face, things will then fall into place,Its time I reach for the woman that I will call my star so we can share new experiences and later speak of them as good memories,if you believe you are the woman for this spot in my life then sen me a message so we can talk and get the ball rolling.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

easygoing person that loves life and also loves quiet time at home.Unfortunately I am allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

not to many places near so I visit either westgate area, or movie theater. I have added San Diego to my list since Ive been in arizona, more to come!


Community College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

jazz, all r and b,and some country.

For fun

shoot pool, workout (have my own gym at home), go to the movies and observe others in a wide open venue(watch people)

Last read

playing for pizza



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Other profession
life is what u make of it and anyone u come across has the same dilema but u accept people for who they are
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
well kept on my own free and single, but willing to listen and look at positive avenues for companionship or relationship, family time is important,quality time to be more specific
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
religion should not be taken lightly but it shouldnt be pushed on someone as well. they will accept it when it is time.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree
Most of the education a person gets today is all about common sense and your own motivation, do you want it or dont you.