Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Greenbrae, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 20 miles of Fairfax, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Silly, Sexy, and completely unexpected...

In her own words

Isn't putting "no emotional baggage" and "women" in the same sentence a bit of an oxymoron? I'm a 39 year young, 5'8", 145lb., average/athletic framed, intelligent, fun, happy, single mom. I am a very passionate and sensual person. I am looking for a deep connection and believe that chemistry is absolutely an important part of achieving that. Though I miss that old fashioned, in the flesh, serendipitous way of meeting people, I find Match to be a good way to see if there is some initial compatibility. I have family, kids, a job, a life, and don't really do the bar/club thing, so Match helps with that as well. We can see about the "click/chemistry" part after we meet (granted we get to that point). I am looking for my best friend, a lover, a kind heart, a great sense of humor ( I come from a long line of self proclaimed comedians), someone to share all of each other with. If we do click, and you sweep me off my feet, I will give all of myself to you. I am looking to be in tune with my partner, mind and body. Intellectual, physical and emotional stimulation are all important parts of my well being. An occasional, playful wrestling match or pillow fight doesn't hurt either. I am funny, silly, sexy, a practical joker, a bit of a smart ass (not in a mean way), I love healthy competition (don't like sore losers), have an incredible family that I am very close to, have a cat that only likes me when I have food in my hand, I live in a great apartment, have great kids, incredible friends and a good job. I work as a home health aide for an elderly woman with Alzheimer's ( I make decent money but can't save it, so I am financially unstable). I definitely have a zest for life. I am super affectionate and giving and thrive on good conversation and communication. I love to be spontaneous, am a sucker for big strong hands, am a little self conscious about my stretch marks and gray hairs ( have over a dozen now), but have definitely earned them. I am a mad scientist in the kitchen (LOVE to cook), enjoy building/fixing/creating things, I have brothers and am a bit of a Tom boy (in a dress). I have a tool box that I actually use (don't worry, I have a lingerie drawer too that unfortunately is jealous of the tool box for getting WAY more action). I am most comfortable in flip flops and t-shirts, but can rock a mean pair of heels for a night out (or in). I'm a girly girl that's not afraid to get her hands dirty. I do know how to look like a million bucks (or at least a few thousand), all by myself. I read a lot of "I can go from jeans to a tux" in many profiles, so I guess my version would be "flip flops to little black dress", all dolled up without the high maintenance. Yes, I can paint my own nails and do my own hair and makeup, though I appreciate natural beauty just the same. I am a confident woman, yet humble, giving by nature and comfortable in my own skin (most of the time). I find a confident man to be very sexy. I love to take care of the man in my life, love him, respect him, trust him, listen to and communicate with him, be loyal to him, and I only ask the same in return. 'Do unto others, you get what you give, what goes around comes around'....yada, yada, yada...enough with the cliche's, you get the idea. I am an awesome friend/mother/lover/partner/sister/neighbor/aunt/ daughter, and think it would be wonderful to share lives with someone amazing. I may not fit your criteria verbatim, but I'm pretty damn close. I have just enough ADD to not finish fixing my self, so I won't try to fix you!!! After all, what man can resist a woman grilling a slab of ribs in heels and a tool belt ??? Screen to screen is obviously the here and now of dating, but I need the face to face. Let's send a few notes, meet, have a glass of wine (or not), a walk, a talk, a laugh (hopefully many)... and see what happens.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

The Ink Wells in the summer, ANY farmer's market, any beach, anywhere in the sun, in front of my fireplace. Does my living room on Wii night count as a hot spot? Anywhere/everywhere with someone I love.

Favorite things

My kids, my family, my friends, Summer, Winter, rain, thunder, sun, mud, snow, new thrills, my truck, heirloom tomatoes, fresh herbs, good coffee, cheese, my boss (yes, really), my bucket list, a good movie, wind chimes, good people, smart asses.

For fun

Hanging with family, playing in the cul-de-sac with the kids, playing practical jokes on loved ones, game night with my brothers, scrapbooking, making crazy cakes, trying something new, cooking, spontaneous day/weekend trips, running in circles

Last read

Reading ??? Who the heck has time for that? If I am being perfectly honest, my last reading was "Everyone Poops", my kids love it. "Learning To Speak Alzheimers" (work). Mensa guide to assessing your personality (I'll tell ya later), match profiles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Brooklyn, NY to a Catholic Italian father and a Russian Jewish mother, so basically....I grew up in therapy.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My mother puts menorah ornaments on our Christmas tree.....need I say more?
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference