Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Times Square, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 5 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Scottish guy in NYC

In his own words

Hi, I'm Tom. I'm from Scotland and have been living in New York for the last 2 years. I'm half Scottish half Colombian - yup I don't look like your typical Scot. I'm a really high energy guy with a go getter mind set. Really positive outlook on life and see everything as an opportunity to have fun. I'm really social, love going out and am always looking to meet new people, experience new things and get myself out there. There is so much to do in the city, I've been here for 2 years and still feel like I have so much to see. I'm very hard working and extremely driven - always got something exciting going on business wise. Right now I'm looking for some one fun, attractive, down to earth and up for exploring the city. Got to have a good sense of humour - I love joking around. Before you ask.....yes I have an accent and the kilt comes out all the time.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My best friend's dog has just had puppies so I've been looking after 3 puppies for the last few months. They are half chihuahua and half so awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bars - Side Bar (Gators Fan), Brother Jimmys, Gansevoort, The Collective. Clubs - Kiss & Fly, Le Bain, Avenue and Bagatelle/Lavo/Day & Night for brunch parties. Food - Chipotle, Dos Caminos, STK, MPD, Per Se, Shake Shack, The Pump, Bills Burger.

Favorite things

I am a huge fan of House/Electro music (love Swedish House Mafia). I also love and I mean love me find the best Nachos in the city? On TV my favorite show is a British Comedy called The Inbetweeners...absolutely amazing.

For fun

I love going out, whether its for dinner, to bars or clubbing - I'm big into my nightlife. I'm also a huge movie buff so love seeing the latests flicks. Fitness is huge passion of mine, keeps me focused. Running, soccer, weights and rugby.

Last read

I'm really interested in Business and always have something entrepreneurial going on. I'm currently reading the success story of Zappos. Interesting to see their culture and how they made themselves so different from everyone else.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for Next Jump - online marketing and advertising company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Scottish, Half Colombian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
1st Class Degree in Business Management.