Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! Is this thing on?

In her own words

I'm not good at 'selling' myself..... Here goes... i'm 5'2 and have light brown hair, and blue green eyes. There's me appearance wise. Here's the part that scares y'all away. I was born with a physical disability. *GASP!* What?! Yep I said it. No that doesn't mean i have two heads or an extra toe. If you're instantly freaked out.... please move on, best of luck to you in your search. If you want to know anything about it... just ask. That said..... I tend to joke about it. A LOT. Hey my theory is.... if I can't.... No one else will! Bet I've heard just about every one of em. Try me! :) In case you haven't figured it out.... No my life doesn't suck. And no I really don't need or want you to feel sorry for me because honestly..... I've gotten to do some of the coolest things ever by being lucky enough to be born different. I enjoy spending time with my friends. I have a close knit group of people I consider not only friends but extended family. While I do go to the bar a couple times a week, I am certainly open for new things to do. Give me some ideas!! I enjoy reading, playing pool, and have been known to bowl (although not very well), being outdoors, riding my bike. I've been fortunate enough to be a part of one THE COOLEST fundraising bike rides for the last 25 years and still going strong! Love being able to give back to Children's hospital when they've done so much for so many! I enjoy watching sports (Broncos, Rockies, and Avs...yes I know i'm a hometown girl and proud of it!!!) I also enjoy having quiet nights at home. If you want to know anything else.... just ask! As far as what I'm looking for? Well I'm hoping to find someone I connect with. Yep just like anyone else right? Well it's true. Hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't currently have any pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere i can have fun! Visiting Hawaii and Scotland are on my bucket list :)

Favorite things

I'll listen to anything really... not totally fond of rap/hip hop, but sometimes there's one that catches my attention. mostly listen to country. I don't think I have a favorite food

For fun

I enjoy lots of things...being at home for a quiet night; out with friends singing; riding my handcycle; i want to get out and go skiing again i miss it!!

Last read

i read anything from mysteries and horror to romance (broad range i know)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Want to go back to college. Would like to get my degree in sign language interpretation