Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I consider myself a positive and optimistic...

In his own words

I consider myself a positive and optimistic person. I'm laid back, like to travel and love the sun. I'm an adventurous individual who explores new experiences. I also enjoy the simpler things in life like watching movies and going to restaurants. My greatest attributes are that I'm caring, loyal, confident and have the ability to make people laugh. I'm looking for a good human being who enjoys life and has a sense of humor. I hope to find someone who has similar attributes, likes, values, and is goal driven. In case your curious about the divorce. Together 13 years, married 7 years, divorced October 2009. There was a time in my life I may have stereotyped a divorced person. The thought being that type of thing is more prevalent in Jerry Springer type towns and that shouldn't happen when two intelligent quality character individuals make such an important life decision. If you don't want your ideal mate to have such a blemish on their profile; I don't look at it as a blemish, I look at it as a life experience that makes me more determined than ever to find a successful infinite lasting love the second time around. (Plus I have a quality reason to be single if your searching for men in this age bracket) I'm looking for someone who is open minded. Why online dating? Why not? Some of my single male friends let their ego and hubris get in the way. As you become more wise you realize that confidence is not thinking your all that and a bag of chips, but it's becoming comfortable in your own skin. Why close yourself to an avenue and not exercise all options? You could miss out on someone special. One has nothing to lose.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs


West Virginia Wesleyan College, Buckhannon, WV

Favorite things

sports, movies, spending time with family and friends, eating, sleeping, and traveling.

For fun

I enjoy watching tv shows. However, I don't watch many now because I feel like I can be more productive if I don't. However if I had someone to watch them with it would be fun.

Last read

I'm currently reading a book called Confucius: A Throneless King. No it's not my religion or necessarily my beliefs, just curious and always thirsting for knowledge.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant. I host Child Study Team meetings, classify students, give advice and intellegent tests. I also teach high school math.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral