Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-55 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for woman who caring,loving,...

In his own words

I'm looking for woman who caring,loving, romantic,sexy,honest, faithful, & trusting. I want her to have a great attitude,personality, and have a sense of humor. She must be able to communicate with me. Some one that will be there through the good & bad times and be there to listen. I want her to be my best friend, lover, partner. This person must understand about children because I do have children, they my pride & joy. She has to love going out me, maybe hang out with friends sometimes or enjoy quiet evening at home. This person must love to dance, shop because I love to dance & shop. Its a plus if she loves to workout. Outdoor activities such as horseback riding, volleyball, cooking out on the grill. Now about me I'm 5'8 190lbs. I love to workout to stay in shape. I have sexy bedroom eyes which are blue. I have a great sense of humor & nice attitude,personality. I like to make people laugh, smile and have a good time. LADY'S I DO LOVE TO SHOP!!! I know a man who likes to shop. This is me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

My dogs are part of my life & family. I have Logan, Bailei & there is Storm. I do love Rottweilers.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I Like going to concerts, nice restaurants, & to good country/Top40 club. I enjoy going to the beach, mountains,& also camping, hiking,swiming. A big favorite of mine is Skydiving. Love to cookout w/family/friends/specialsomeone.


Strayer University - Garner Campus, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

I like to read health, workout magazines. I love to shop for nice clothes, new action, romantic,funny(movies), CDs. I do love try new foods especially Italian. I love watching JAG,CSI, Law and Order, NCIS, NCISLA and Criminal Minds.

For fun

I love to workout and do outdoor activities. Hang with family & friends. I'm hooked on Country,top40,easy listening, rock-n-roll music & love dancing the nite away. I also enjoy spending a quiet evening at home with that special someone.

Last read

I read Musclemag, and other muslce fitness magazines. They help me in my workout with update information on muscle groups, diet & other articles to read. I am currently working on my Bachelor Degree, I have lots books and articles to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
State Government/ Retired Military The reason I am not putting my income is that people seem to judge you by your income. It should not matter what a person makes but how they treat, care and respect you as a person.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have Scottish,German & American Indian blood.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, German, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I attending Strayer University. I'm working on my Bachelor Degree in Business Administration field with a Major in Acquisition and Contract Management and Minor in Human Resource Management.