Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Point Loma, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi so I'm charlie, and your either looking at my page because either your interested,Or your here Because I sent you a message and your trying to get an idea of what kind of guy I am. So to give you a little brief summary of what I am all about, I'm 25 years old I spent the last 6 years in the army infantry and now I'm working full time and going to school to finish my bachelors degree in criminal justice in the hopes of achieving a career as a police officer. I eventually plan on becoming a homicide detective or take lead in a gang task force. So with I'm A very hard working. family orientated man a hopeless romantic at heart, and I love having fun. so with that being said, I would say I'm not looking to throw my self into a relationship right away. but I would truly enjoy to get to know someone and truly create something special and valuable so someone truly unique. After all I don't see why anyone would take the time to date someone, unless she has the what it takes to be setting great. I'm a very open and honest person I am by far the most loyal person you could ever come into contact with. If your interested to know more feel free to shoot me a message and see if we can spake something wonderful. Well take care and hope everyone find what they are looking for.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Dogs I love dogs because after I'm alot alike loyal tough and willing to give my life for the people I love:)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the beach, mma gym, parties, ball field


Westwood College–Anaheim, Anaheim, CA

Favorite things

hunt, fish, camping sky diving roller coasters, raves, party's, group outings just a bunch of adventours things I'm an adrenalin junkie lol

For fun

hitting the shooting range, or batting cages , going to crossfit and boxing gym 6 days a week. Hanging out with friends doing something fun and adventurous such as sky diving,night cave kayaking, deep sea fish hell I'm always doing something

Last read

read the serious of Dexter, I study the bible I also enjoy crime dramas



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
trying to achieve a career in law enforcement as of right now I am a fitness model and body build so i am always working out staying ripped lol i was at one point an extra for the movie 300 no joke but was cut
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian and a little bit irish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Other, Christian / Other
christian I believe that jesus died on the cross and shed his blood so that my sins are washed away. an that one day he'll whip away every tear from my eyes :)
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
trying to finish up college getting my B.A degree in criminal justice to make more money one day and ensure my self with a happy life