Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 34-48 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Fun Loving Single Dad

In his own words

First and foremost I'm a devoted and loving father to a beautiful little girl...she means the world to me. I have her 7 days at a time and I will even steal a pick up from school or a dinner during my off week. There's nothing I wouldn't do for her ..even paint her toes. So the person who wants to meet me must love children and understand my relationship with her. I'm a huge sports fan (Wolfpack and Redskins) with football and basketball being my favorites but baseball is a close 3rd. I love all types of music as long as it either moves me or makes me want to move. Live music where you are dancing and singing along is an incredible experience. I love to grill out with my friends and sit around a fire with a few cold beers. I can and will do anything as long as I'm with the right person or people!!! I love the beach and spend as much time there as I can. I love to run and that's a good thing because I also love food and a cold beer. I love to cook and I'm pretty good at it!!! I will eat a steak the size of my head in a heartbeat!! I love snow and need a partner in crime because I will stay up all night like a kid waiting for it to start. I'm a closet meteorologist and my friends turn to me for weather questions!! I believe in leaving a note on the counter or a text to say have a wonderful day. I believe in asking how was your day and listening to the answer I believe in the quick lunch time visit to give a hug on a bad day I believe a smile from a child will fix any bad day I believe in being a best friend through the good,bad and ugly I believe in flowers for no reason I believe that the thought of the person you are with should bring a smile to your face even when they aren't around I believe laughing until you cry is always good for your ills I believe that you should see the person from across the room and a quick smile should give you chills I believe you should live your life to the fullest showing both passion and most importantly compassion I believe in myself and that this is truly the person I am and will always be If you want to know more shoot me an email and I will be a open book!!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach,mountains,smaller sports bars where everyone yells and talks about their teams.


Western Carolina University, Cullowhee, NC

Favorite things

Love all types of music but country,70's and 80's are my heart lies. Love any type of live sporting event. I will try anything food wise at least once but would eat a steak with every meal if I could. Hanging out on the deck with good friends rocks!

For fun

Beach,sporting events,running,grilling out with friends,hanging out with my daughter,live music

Last read

I love to read books about true crimes and good murder mysteries..I secretly want to be a detective one day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell turf grass for a great company and also own a side business that installs turf.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference