Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see what happens

In her own words

About me....hmmm...well, I'm a fun-loving, socially active woman. I love to enjoy life to the fullest. I don't believe in wasting time. Life is too short. I like to go out on the town or to a local bar where you can wear jeans or just hanging out at home. My friends would say loyalty is a key trait. Friends and family are most important. My family lives about 2 hours away so my friends around here are my second family. I am not looking for someone to support me. I enjoy my life as I am but would like a special someone to enjoy it with. I have been divorced for a few years now. I have no ex drama. I don't intend on settling because I do have a good life and settling isn't for me. I have had the same job since graduating from college and love it. It is never boring and you never know what your day will bring. I have met many interesting people and learned alot about the people in our community...lots of stories. I am a State Fan and yes graduated from there. You don't find many people who jump on our band wagon so most did graduate from I'd love to find someone who's adventuresome, social, and family oriented. I am looking for someone who is fun to be around with friends and maintain his own but also likes just hanging out ourselves. Don't let my age fool you. People.are always surprised at my age. I don't look it. I'm not interested in e-mailing back & forth for a long time. I'd rather meet to see if there is a connection so not to waste our time. Plus if we email everything, that takes away the easy

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses pit bull rescue is a challenging and entertaining part of my life. She makes me smile....everyday!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outerbanks is top on the list or anywhere that has a beach or lake. Sushi-best food ever. Watching sports live or a fav bar to cheer on my team. Anyplace with my friends. Hanging out on the deck, grilling out and playing games.


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

good concerts-from Lincoln theater, beach music at North HIlls, Walnut Creek to DPAC. A good margarita with Mex food.

For fun

I love hanging out with friends on the patio to out listening to a band. I have season tic to watch my Wolfpack play football. Tailgating with us is always entertaining. I like hikes w my pup or going on bike rides.

Last read

Cosmo! It is a girls best friend! James Patterson's Postal Killer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference