Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

wolfpack4199

31 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's say we met at starbucks. Maybe they will use us in a promo and give us free coffee.

In his own words

A go getter. That’s me. I live for the challenges that life throws at me whether its starting a small business in an industry dominated by an older generation of business owners or standing in front of thousands to sing a song that I barely know the words too. That being said I don’t like the challenges of meeting women in downtown crowded bars where drunken guys continuously hound them, that’s not my style. I would rather meet a lady in a quite laid back place where she can get my full fun and talkative personality. I’ve been told that I make first dates easy because I know how to keep a conversation going. I love music! Specifically live country music and praise and worship music. I try to make it to every concert on the mega ticket every year which also includes a nice tailgating set up for my friends to have a good time. As for the praise and worship music I’m really into my faith in God so I sing in a band at a mega church that has about 3000 people weekly . What I’m looking for in a girl. I’m looking for someone who loves to get all dressed up for a nice social event but also wants to sit on the couch with her ball cap on backwards watching her favorite team play, drinking a cold beer. I’m looking for someone who loves God and has a heart to help people in need. I want someone adventurous. Someone that in the spare of the moment will jump on a plane with me and go on a weekend vacation without thinking twice. If you are big into fitness and exercise 4-5 days a week that’s a plus All that said I think a perfect first date would be somewhere fun where we can let our guard down and not be so uptight. Something cool like beers and bowling or if we hit it off through emails and phone calls maybe even an evening out at a Luke Bryan concert! So let’s talk and see if our personalities connect.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I love to watch sports and I am the biggest wolfpack fan ever. I also love to snowboard, wakeboad, camp, and hunt.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I own an engineering company that validates and troubleshoots equipment in pharmaceutical plants
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Native American Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated from NC State with a degree in Mechanical Engineering