Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Waipahu, HI, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Stay humble. Love life. Just laugh.

In his own words

I'm looking for someone who's smart, intelligent, who loves kids, who's family oriented, who knows how to cook (even though I'll be the head cook in the house), who has a great sense of humor, who isn't afraid to be herself, who's funny, who's beautiful inside and out. One who can be silly at times, and enjoy the silence of each other's company. Someone who can be straight up with attitude and defend her own, and who know's how to take care of her man, as I would to my lady. (A little corny, I know, but hey, I'm a lover, what can I do? Lol). Also, it'd be nice to meet someone who knows what she wants, and is out to go get it, not someone who is still deciding on what to do with herself, let alone her life. Let me know if this someone is you, and I'll come pick you up or meet up with you and converse over tea or coffee. I have a career with AAFES as a Branch Manager. I have my Associates Degree in the Occupational Studies in Automotive/Diesel and Industrial Tech. Also currently seeking my BA in Business Management with the University of Phoenix, Honolulu Campus. As most of my time is focused on education and work, as difficult as it may sound, I gotta say that it isn't. The most difficult challenge for me, is getting myself to get into better shape. The way the world is evolving into a much health-conscious society, I too, need to get on that train. So, I'm making every effort and initiative to start from ground zero and work my way up, slowly but surely. Ladies, I know I'm a heavyset, but if it's the appearance is what you are looking for, then I i hope you find him. At least try opening a new book and reading some of it's content, then use your judgement to deter if you find it interesting to move forward or rather move on to more filtered book. Aloha 'til then, Kimo

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

We have a one year old Shih Tzu named Mochi-ko. A beautiful yet hilarious personality. She was a birthday gift to my sister. We just recently received a Belgian Shepherd pup named Koa who was a rescue. Still shaken up, but he'll adjust.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Home. My Garage. My Garden.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Meditative Roots music, electronica, digi-style roots reggae. Chamorro Music Ska (original Ska) All kinds of Genres. Music is the mind's best friend for stress relief. :)

For fun

I am usually up for anything. Still want to experience a good hike here in Hawaii, so that would be great. I also enjoy gardening and wrenching when I can. Spending time with family and friends like most people do. Up for anything usually.

Last read

Honolulu Ad. Lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Other profession
I've been promoted to a Facility Branch Manager for one AAFES gas facilities, finally! As long as my partner has an occupation that she loves, I am all for it.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Majority bloodline is Chamorro (Guamanian) and other parts of German and Filipino. Also my customs consists of Spanish and South-east Asia influences, but we can go into detail on that in a private conversation.
Faith: Other Other
I do believe there is a Higher Power, the Almighty I, the Alpha and the Omega but would not mind what the religion my other partner is, as long as she is open minded about my beliefs as I would be of hers.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently seeking my Bachelors Degree in Business Management at the University of Phoenix. I currently have an Associates Degree under my belt in the occupational studies in the Automotive/Diesel/Industrial Technologies.