Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Elk River, MN, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am a very laid back person. I am also shy,...

In his own words

I am a very laid back person. I am also shy, but once you get to know me, I am an interesting person. Loyalty and commitment are two qualities that I possess. I am a spiritual person and I believe in God. The thing I take most pride in is my family. I am close with both of my siblings. I have two older sisters, leaving me to be the youngest child, which has its positives. I also have a niece and a nephew, which makes me a very proud uncle. I am very much into being outdoors. I like to take my dog for a walk. Walking is a good way to get in touch with nature. It is nice to be outside when the sky is clear. I love seeing all the stars. There is nothing like a Texas sky because it is unlike any other sky I have seen. The view of the Cascade mountain range, Mt. Rainier in particular, and the Olympic mountain range in Washington are awesome sights. The view from the observation deck from the Space Needle in Seattle is cool as well. I am originally from Seattle, WA, but currently living in Elk River, Mn. I have also lived in Arizona and Texas. Living in different parts of the country has helped me keep an open mind. It is an eye-opener to see what life is like in other parts of the country. As far as where I would like to travel, I would like to visit countries such as Germany and Norway because of my ancestry. Australia would be another country that I would like to visit as well. The kind of woman that I am looking for first and foremost, is one that has a great personality. Intelligence is another trait which is beautiful. Intelligent conversations are very stimulating. A sense of humor is key because it helps lighten the mood. If you like a man with a Southern twang or drawl, then I can be your country man.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a dog that is half pug and half dachshund.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have lived in a few different places, but one I would like to visit again is Seattle. I also like to go to Fort Worth Stockyards.

Favorite things

Country music is my favorite music to listen to by far. I enjoy listening to George Strait, which I grew up on, to newer acts like Jason Aldean and Eli Young Band. I enjoy listening to Texas Country and Red Dirt music as well.

For fun

I like to relax at home. Going out dancing is something that I enjoy. Listening to music is also something that I like to do very much.

Last read

I don't read a whole lot of hardbound or paperback books, but I do more reading on the computer than anything else.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am one-quarter Native American (Chippewa), one-quarter Norwegian, one-quarter German, one-eighth Dutch and one-eighth Belgian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference