Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Lubbock, TX, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Every girl is beautiful. Sometimes it just takes the right guy to see it.

In his own words

I believe in demonstrating acts of kindness, being a gentleman, opening car doors and taking a lady by her hand. I feel strongly a sense of humor makes life more enjoyable, and value treating others with respect and honesty. My work is challenging, full of responsibilities, and unexpected surprises, yet rewarding. Previously, I volunteered at a local Children's home, I will always remember that beautiful little girl who would laugh and call me "Bob" That sweet girl melted my heart, she thought I looked like Bob Saget. I like pets especially dogs, & affectionate cats. I enjoy unchaining my chocolate lab mix Journey at a nearby school yard and watching him run free with powerful confidence, and abundant energy! Journey loves his freedom as he comes running back to me with a warm-hearted cheerful look in his eyes.I enjoy psychology, movies, dancing, current events, music, and playing pool. Seeking an intelligent, modest. average to curvy, playfully, adventurous, compassionate lady between 40-55. I will not date smokers. I'm also not interested in having a long distance relationship. I would enjoy getting to know someone that has a sincere heart, an outward beauty but especially an inner beauty. Are you seeking a dependable, fun-loving man to be a part of your life, share your hopes, dreams, sorrows and joys? Bonus points if my profile made you smile.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm a dog person and have two dogs. I have passion for all animals even cats. ;) Seriously I like affectionate cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Abuelos, Zookinis, 50 Yardline, Buns over Texas, Red Mango, Market Street, Bless Your Heart, and many more.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Favorite Things: Wolves, Taking pictures, Watching psychological suspenseful movies, Listening to 70's and 80's, Watching the Apprentice (guily pleasure), studying psychology and human behavior.

For fun

Enjoy the following: walking dogs, volleyball, zumba, pool, chess, meeting new people, and watching Two and half men (original) Criminal minds, 48 hours, Mentalist, Amazing Race, The following, Voice. I miss 24.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm currently looking for a church home. I would welcome any recommendations and suggestions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a B.A. in Psychology. Don't worry I won't psycho analyze you. I have always wanted to help people and make a difference in someone's life.