Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking women 40-60 in Tennessee, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Must Be Able To Laugh Hard.

In his own words

My match would be a lady who obviously loves homelife but also loves to go out and kick up their heels from time to time. Must be a "have your back" sort of person and friends first for sure. I think being friends first is very important for a secure and strong relationship. I hear people say all day long that they are looking for someone with no "baggage", come on get real, at our age who doesn't have SOME baggage, hell if you don't have baggage you haven't lived, so lets keep it real. The best you can hope is to keep it carry on instead of so much you have to check it at the gate. Hey in closing, I'm just asking for a chance, if anything I can make you laugh!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog and she is a 13 year old Akita/mix, she closely resembles the dog on the movie Hachi:A Dog's Tale.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I occasionally hit open mic night at 12th and Porter. Comedy night.

Favorite things

Sleeping in a little later on weekends, working in the yard, going to the gym and walking off a big meal. Taking my dog to the park. And of course Golf.

For fun

I like to hit any of the open mike comedy forums in Nashville, it is one of my passions, the raw talent of some of the younger comics is incredible. I love to laugh and perform, it is a rush like no other, and not as easy as you think!

Last read

The Bible, The Shack, Something on the internet (All that's true of course)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference