Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It is important to enjoy life every chance you get!

In his own words

So I must admit that I am a busy individual but I also have a lot of free time. I am a very active person and I like to do a lot of things. I enjoy camping, hiking, watching sports (although I have a hard time sitting for a long to watch most games). I grew up hunting and fishing a lot but now I don't do it like I used to, although I still enjoy doing it when I can. I like going out and doing that bar/club seen every once in a while, I think it is important to find a way to wind down and relax with friends whenever you can. I am a goal oriented person but I don't let that constrain me when I want to do other things, I'm very good at shifting and prioritizing my life. To be honest I like to have fun, I believe we all have a kid inside of us that has to get out and enjoy life, we only live it once. I have no problem being a goof and going to play put-put, bowling, anything. I have only been in CA for a few months and am going to learn how to surf. I think it is important to be open to peoples wants and needs. We all have our flaws and somethings just drive people nuts. I have to say that I take care of myself physically and I don't care to have a girl that works out 3 times a day, but she should take care of herself. I don't believe that she needs be held to what I do for myself (because I am not the most physically fit or disciplined individual). I would like to find someone that is independent but enjoys others company. It would be pretty cool to have someone to be able to cut lose go out and have fun. But someone that I don't have to take care of all the time. I feel that everyone should be 50/50 give take. But if it is like that I usually give 100.... if you understand what I mean then you got it, if not, well sorry. I have a few pictures but I will only send them to girls that find me interesting enough and want to talk. So everyone that reads this, I hope that you are doing well and having a fantastic time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite things

spending quality time with friends and family. I usually don't care what it is, so long as it is fun.

For fun

I like to exercise, clubs, hangout with friends, camp, hike...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference