Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Atlanta, IN, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I can not be the only person out here who wants a Real relationship, with all the good and bad that contains...

In his own words

I am serious about finding someone to spend the rest of my life with, someone to share dreams, goals, and hopes with. I strongly believe that any relationship must have good communication and trust. A relationship is a 50/50 that takes both people doing their best to make things work and stay happy. I've worked all my life and now I look around and while I have good friends, I still want more. I have no kids of my own, while my sister has 4. I really enjoy spending time with them and helping her out whenever I can, but it's not the same as if they were mine. I love my family, and long for the day when I can have kids of my own with a women I love completely. I love staying active and trying new things. I'm not into mind games, or smokers, so if your any of these please don't waste our time. I'm young enough to want to have fun, yet old enough not to want to party every night. I enjoy chilling out with my friends, watching football and going out to a movie and dinner. I'm a Packers fan, and I try to catch most "pro" football games however I'm not a hardcore fan. I'm a dog lover, I enjoy bowling, fishing, camping, and oh yes i'm also into paintballing. I love to laugh and be silly at times but I know when to be serious. I've always been an outdoors type of guy, and I'd kind of wanting someone who also feels this way. I grew up on a small farm did the whole 4h and FFA thing so ya I'm a country boy at heart. I'm looking for someone who is trustworthy, spontaneous, yet laid back enough to not sweat the petty stuff. I know life isn't all happy endings, but it's how and what, we learn from these that make us who we are. We are all just looking for the "One" that we hope is out there for each of us. Someone to cheer you on, and push you to keep going, even when it's gets hard. Someone to laugh with and enjoy the good time, and sometimes to just be a shoulder to cry on and give loving words of comfort. Life is too short to spend it all worrying over the bad times. Life is meant to be enjoyed, to learn and try new things. To spend time with loved ones, to live life to the best we can.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outside.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Ok favorite Books: Wheel of Time series Color: Purple Food: Steak & Potato's Music: oh god...lets skip that one too many different types "by my mood" I guess. Cat or Dog: DOG Half-full or Half-Empty: Full Fav. tv Show: Hero's

For fun

Most things active, Paintball, fishing, camping, bowling movies, etc

Last read

Book eight of wheel of Time series by Robert Jordan Do Comic's count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for my Father's company this in mind, I still pull my own weight. But it does allow me a little freedom. Lol theres really only 4 of us full-time. My father, my Bother "inlaw" and a good friend of the faimly who's also my roommate. We have fun
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Um not really sure what more to add
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
While i don't hold any ONE faith over another I still hold my ideals. I think that we all should be able to follow our own paths...Within reason that is.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Ball State Grad, "Associate in Computer Sciences"