Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice Guy who doesn't want to finish last!!!!!

In his own words

Well what can i say. I hate talking about myself but here goes!! I love God, he is the most important part of my life. If you dont know God, then your probably not for me. I love my family, so the person that i meet must be family oriented. I love to travel, and have been to 16 countries in the past 3 years. I love to experience different cultures, it helps me to appreciate mine more. I truely have been blessed in life, and i try not to take it for granted. I would like to find someone who is independant, ambitious, goal oriented, FUN, someone who can make me laugh. I want someone who can just be themself. I would prefer to have someone who likes sports since i am a big cleveland sports fan. I don't want anyone who i can live with, i want someone that i can't live without!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Italian food.....Also i love to just hang out at Border's, and just sit down with a good book. I have traveled all over the world in the past 3 years, and it was a great experience, but the problem is that there is no one to share it with.

Favorite things

My favorite color is orange, and it is also my favorite flavor for everything. My favorite book of all time has to be the Great Gatsby. I like how Jay lived his life only to try to please Daisy

For fun

I love to travel, after all i do work for an airline. I love to Hike, watch sports, Bike, Jetski, pretty much anything outdoors. I am a very active person.

Last read

I read alot of mystery novels, and James Patterson. I also like to read the supermarket tabloids. I have just finished reading the five love languages by Dr. Gary Chapman. Everyone should read it....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work on the flight crew for United Airlines. The good news is that i get to fly anywhere i want for free, the bad news is that i am not home every night.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mixture of German, Scottish, and French.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I recieved my BA is Arts in Sciences from Kent State University.