Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 19-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm ready to meet new people:D

In her own words

Some of my friends would describe me as fun and outgoing kind of person. Love to meet new people and try new things. Whether it's food or places. I'm really upbeat and not many things can take that away from me! Some things that can make me smile are just simple things that tend to go unnoticed by most people. If I'm having a bad day just giving me a hug will make everything seem so much better! I appreciate the little things because in the end that is what makes the biggest difference to me. I am hoping to attractive an athletic guy or loves sports. Not only watching them but going out and playing them as well. Someone who is sweet and caring and looks forward to talking to me. Don't bother contacting me if your profile picture is of you and your phone. If you can make me laugh then you definitely have some potential on the spot. I love busting out jokes (whether they are funny or not) just lighting up the mood in some way is always a plus! As for my social life, I have many friends and will never stop trying to make them. Meeting new people is absolutely exciting especially when I begin to learn about their background. What a more interesting way of meetin people than knowing where they are from and how they grew up and their interests?! If you want to know more just contact me. What's the worst that can happen? It's easier, in my opinion, to just ask the questions you are interested in knowing instead of reading a bio. Engaging in a conversation is way more fun than reading some bio that no one has any clue what to write about. At least I don't. Well, I'll be waiting to here from you and maybe we can meet up sometime:) I'm not looking for anything specific just someone to have fun with and enjoy going out and doing whatever!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mall, clubs, bars, anywhere you name it. I enjoy myself no matter where I am.

Favorite things

I enjoy playing volleyball or other sports. Doing anything outside is always a good option. As for music, I love country and pop. Pretty much anything on the radio I can jam to!

For fun

I enjoy going with the flow. Whether that means sitting down and reading a book or hanging out with friends and doing random things. I'm easy going and pretty much up for anything that comes my way!

Last read

The Hunger Games. Such a great book! The movie is awesome as well. I don't read too much but once I get into a good book I can never put it down!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half hispanic and half caucasian. Great combo:)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college