Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Runnemede, NJ, USA | Seeking women 20-23 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
swim that lost river to me

In his own words

Oh Hey there! My name is Shaun, I am a bit of a family man, I have a big one so it kind of comes with the territory. I am one of seven and all of my siblings are incredible. Aside from my family life, I also am very involved and dedicated to my friends. They have always been here for me and so I lend my support to them in their lives when needed. My family and friends are really who shaped me into the person I have become today. Recently I have however, been doing some self discovery trying to further define what makes me tick this has ultimately been helping me become the man I want to be. During this quote on quote soul searching I discovered a lot about myself for instance my deep unabashed love for nature, and writing. I am a bit of a transcendalist I am coming to realize. I am in awe of the splendors of life and all that embodies it especially writing. How jotting down a simple string of words can possess such magic, rhythm and power. I do a great deal of reading in my spare time, and also do a great deal of drawing. Above being a family man I would consider myself an artist. Probably my favorite thing to do is paint but I really enjoy all mediums, and at a point I was considering myself an illustrator. Professionally, well at least for my college job I work as a photo tech at one of your local drug stores. I'm receiving my education from Rowan University. At Rowan I am studying to receive my Bachelor's of Fine Arts and Minoring in Art History. I really like it the memories and people I have made as well as met there will stay with me always. Aside from art, and writing music is one of my purest and truest loves, I love the poetic devices it possesses and the cleverness at which the music is composed. My current favorite musician is Lil Wayne.... just kidding I guess you could say Okkervil River, Murder by Death, MeWithoutYou, Oingo Boingo and The Tea Club rank as my highest praised musicians right now. However, I listen to everything and I know a lot of people say this but their is a lot of truth in that statement. If you don't believe me ask the dishes. I am probably one of the strangest individuals you will ever meet (if that does in fact happen) and I have no shame in this. I'm a rather avid movie enthusiast and I can site The Shadow as my favorite film which I will admit is not the greatest of films. However, the idea of this pulp character predating, and being the inspiration for batman is awesome. When it was depicted on the big screen by Alec Baldwin in 1994 I fell in love. I was five than, since that time it has captivated me for years and still to this day truly continues to command and hold my attention. Normal, is not a word I would associate with myself I am actually a huge geek. I embrace this fact! A little bit about who I would be interested in, I honestly just want someone to hang out with. Bring around my friends, chill out with my family, and is a very sweet and caring individual. Just someone who is genuinely lovely and fascinates me. Someone to keep my life interesting and amazing and hopefully we can both make each other happy. :)

His interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Cats

Favorite hot spots

Comic book stores, Record Stores, Book Stores, Concert Venues, Bars, Friends Houses, Yard Sales, Flea Markets, Antique Stores, I enjoy most places

Favorite things

I'm really into art and everything that goes with it. I am currently studying at rowan university to become an Illustrator. That aside I enjoy going out with my friends, live music, movies, and art galleries.

For fun

For fun I create artwork, or go to shows, or just sit around and watch movies. I'm really into media but I also have a rather large passion for life in general. I dig mostly everything and everything genuinely fascinates me.

Last read

About to start reading the phantom tollbooth and in the process of reading Mark Twain's The Mysterious Stranger. as well as reading walking in this world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Retail / Food services
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I currently am studying to receive my Bachelor's of Fine Arts at Rowan University. I am really excited to graduate but it won't be until the fall of 2013. womp womp womp