Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don't read this profile you will be kicking yourself later...!:-)

In his own words

I love outdoors. Whether it would be working-out on the beach, riding motorcycle, scuba diving, horseback riding or simply sunbathing, I'd like my partner to share with me the joy of the "Great Outdoors":-) Dancing is one of my favorite hobbies (I mean Latin and Ballroom dancing). I'm not that good at it but can manage:-). It would be very exiting if she dances as well. If she doesn't then she, at least, would have to make an effort to learn:-) If she likes "Me Time" either for herself or with her friends I'd have no problem with that at all...and she would have plenty of that anyway. I travel for work a lot so she would have to be okay with that:-( I like going out for a drink or a good food, but sometimes I also like to rent a movie, order pizza...or open bottle of wine and stay at home for the evening:-) It would be nice if my partner knows how to cook at least something...:-) Of course her cooking is not detrimental to our relationship:-) What is detrimental though is that she is independent, confident, hard working when it's necessary...and definitely not overly materialistic! However, at the same time, she likes to take care of her inner beauty and outer appearance... It may seem that I expect a lot...and I do (I know, it sounds scary, but it's not...:-)) If I expect that much from her I expect even more from myself. In general though, I am rather laid-back and relaxed. Too much of an unnecessary stress can shorten one's life and I like my life a lot!:-) I love to laugh and hope my partner would appreciate a good laugh as well! I think that health, family and life-long friends are what's most important in our lives. If these three aspects of our lives are solid then we can overcome any obstacle that may be thrown our way. That is why the physical and mental fitness is so important for our health. Trust, respect and honesty, on the other hand, are indispensable in building and maintaining strong family and friendships.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South Florida, Northern California, Hawaii, Australia, New Zealand...and Brigantine beach near Atlantic City in New Jersey:-)


Barry University, Miami Shores, FL

Favorite things

Favorite music: Reggae, Latin, Classic Rock... Favorite activities: Dancing Latin/Ballroom and outdoor hobbies... TV: Discovery Ch, Animal Planet, History Ch, Comedy Central, House and news channels

For fun

Love going to the movies, visiting zoos/animal parks, dancing, scuba diving, beach, crossfit, writing motorcycle, reading and many other activities...:-)

Last read

American Assassin by Vince Flynn - great book!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral