Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am ready to enjoy life with the right person!

In his own words

I am looking for man to share my life with. I became single 2 years ago after a 17 year relationship.. I miss having a partner to do things with. I am a fun-loving person who loves to travel or stay home to watch movies and snuggle. I am an animal lover and own a golden retriever. I keep my body in shape and love beaches and the Mediterranean Sea. The carribean is also 1 of my favorites. I have been told by many that I don't look my age and they usually guess I am in my late 30's. I am looking for a younger man than myself with a charming personality, great sense of humor and a zest for life. Someone who loves to give of themself and be doated on. I am a romantic, caring individual that loves to laugh. I am looking for someone to start as friend and then maybe share a long-term relationship with. I am looking forward to meeting that right person to enjoy what life has to offer.!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old Golden retriever that I adore.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St.Croix, St. Marten, Costa Maya, Civitavecchia Italy, Venice, Naples, Pompei, Corfu Greece, Ireland, Scotland, England/London, Dubrovnik Croatia, Scicily, Mediteranean sea.. Local eateries, Disney World, Pawley's Island.

Favorite things

Chocolate, Good scifi/thriller movies, National geographic channels, History and discovery channels. I love all Greek, Italian, Polish,Tai, Indian, Irish, German food! Which includes pizza/wings, and fingers! My dog! Traveling/or staying in

For fun

I like to work around the house, dance, sightsee, go out to eat, drive in movies, swimming/beaches, cruises, world travel. Having friends over, playing board games, don't mind the occasional night out with friends to a club.

Last read

Not a real big reader but I always read the news and have read all the Harry Potter/Lord of the rings novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference