Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Orting, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
So You're Saying There's A Chance...

In his own words

After spending the last couple years in Hawaii I just moved back to the Seattle/Tacoma area of the beautiful PNW at the end of March. I'm a Midwestern transplant. I've been lucky in that I've had the chance to live in a few different places around the country. I've spent time in Waikiki/Honolulu and I'll admit I'll miss some of what it has to offer, but the PNW and Seattle were a better fit for me. I also spent a few years out on the East Coast near Philadelphia. It too was nice for a while, but not really for me as I love the water and the mountains too much and they were too far away there. I'm hoping to this time to set roots somewhere in the area. I'd love to meet that special someone, but I'm really just hoping that match will help me meet some new people and from there we can let life just take its course. If you're looking for something real, well, you may have just found it. Take chance and find out; give me a wink or shoot me an email.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'd have to say Maui tops my list. Italy is right up there as well; you can't beat the food or the old world charm. I hope to make it to Machu Picchu and back to New Zealand someday. As for local hot spots maybe you'd like to show me some of yours?

Favorite things

The Daily Show & The Colbert Report are some of my favorite TV shows. Catching a good movie, a nice hike, my guitar, a good mountain bike ride, a Red Wings game. My IPOD. Fall, I love the chill in the air and seeing the leaves turn.

For fun

I'm an avid Red Wings fan. I also really enjoy kayaking, flying, mountain biking, camping, and playing guitar.

Last read

The Call of the Wild



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to Rocky Mountain College in Billings, MT to earn a BS in Airway Science . I always wanted to fly for a living and was lucky enough to find a career that fulfilled that goal.