Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something serious!

In his own words

Hi, my name is Wes. I am for the most part a laid back man, with a great sense of humor, who values family and friends, while trying to build a successful career. Family is very important to me, seeing as I would not be where I am at today in my life without the support of my family. I have 6 neices and nephews and absolutely love the time I get to spend with them seeing as how I'm still the cool uncle! I enjoy trying new experiences, I will try just about anything once just to say I have done it. I also enjoy playing and listening to music. I have been playing the piano for around 20 years and have played the guitar for around 5 years. In my free time, besides music, I enjoy spending my time doing low key things. I like to go out to resturants but at the same time like spending a relaxing evening at home watching a movie and cooking dinner. I am like most typical guys I do like watching sports and going to sporting events, however they do not dominate my free time or the only thing I watch on TV. I do like a good glass of wine or a cold beer on occassion. I have gone to a few wineries for wine tastings but would also like to go to a brewery and try some good craft beers.I try to stay active but sometimes it just feels as there are not enough hours in the day. I am looking for something serious, with no games. I am at a point in my life where I am looking to settle down, share my life with someone. My ideal match would be someone who is kind, funny, caring, truthful, affectionate, and who has goals. I don't think I'm asking for too much and I have faith that there is someone out there looking for the same thing! Feel free to message me if you think we would be a good match. Look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would have to say my favorite hot spots are Florida, Las Vegas and St Louis.


Saint Joseph's College, Rensselaer, IN

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music, whether it is listening or playing, wine/beer tastings, anything outdoors, and coooking/grilling.

For fun

I like more low key things for fun. I like staying in cooking a good dinner, watching a movie or having a conversation, enjoying some good beverages. I do like going out for drinks on occassion but nothing crazy or wild.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have been working in accounting for 7 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral