Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-46 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The world can be a big romantic playground with the right person.

In his own words

I'm a happy, decent, kind, and funny guy with a penchant for living life on my own terms. I lived in Europe for 7 years as an adult and have traveled in over 30 countries, so I have some context about the world and our place in it. I speak Spanish, German, and Swiss German along with my native English. Exercise and keeping fit is just hygiene--like brushing your teeth. You only get one body and one mind. No big deal. Chemistry is tricky. I can't really say I have a type. If you are witty and a little artsy, you'll get extra points. But everyone's got her special something. I'm looking for the woman who wants to express herself as a woman--I can function very well amongst children, but I prefer to live in grown-up world most of the time. Age is really just a number to me. I find myself attracted to classic beauty with laugh-lines well-defined. Oh, and I'm 46 not 45...I don't know how that happened and I can't change it. Sorry. I'm honest to a fault and can't even lie online. I have been all over the world but not all over the States. That's my next project. Interested? It could be done one bite at a time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

Homer and Hermes are my 2 cats. Hope you're not allergic.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hanna's, the Beach, Hamilton Oaks Winery, Beachfire, Fisherman's, Javier's


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Arcade Fire, Foo Fighters, Black Keys, Chris Cornell, Slacklining, public speaking, hiking, road trips, Carmel, Italy, Ireland, comedy, wits, great conversation, Serotonin, Dopamine, Endorphines.

For fun

I enjoy stimulating conversation with witty people. I don't mind hearing about your job and kids, but not every minute of every day.

Last read

Hitch 22.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I find it crass to divulge one's income here. I can afford a decent life and have no debt. I virtually live at a country club, so in my free time I enjoy simple things.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish/Italian...very much like both.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, German, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference