Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | New Castle, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
not seeking Barbie

In his own words

Hello my name is William. I am a father of three amazing daughters. I am ingenuity the quintessential good romantic guy that you are seeking. I am a poet at heart, I love surprising my partner with flowers for no reason. i love preparing candle lit dinners at home or going out. I am as comfortable in slacks dress shirt and tie as I am in jeans and tee shirt. I have my hope, dreams and aspirations. I am not Ken looking for Barbie, but I am the Beast looking for his Belle. My mind is open though I do tend to be guarded and shy opening quickly under the right circumstances. I believe compromise and giving is a part of and great successful relationship. I am perfect in my imperfections. I am seeking someone that I can grow and learn with. I believe my imperfections help me to learn who best will help me achieve my life's goals and who I will help achieve their goals as well. I am not here to play games with your heart or mind. I am not guaranteeing a perfectly easy cake walk relationship. But if you're willing, this Beast will take his Belle for one fun life long journey. All I need is a chance to prove it. Take a gamble on me. I don't walk or talk with 'swag' no I have confidence abound. I am fire with a passion. I am more than just a stocky guy. I am fierce and tenderness. I am not here for games nor to just find a friend, I am in search of something so deep and powerful. If you can't take the depth of my soul then ya should stay in the kiddie pool.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Eat 'n' Park Lanigan"s Y.M.C.A

Favorite things

I love to travel, go to concerts, watch movies I am pretty easily entertained

For fun

I have recently started to go out a bit more usually to my local Irish pub Lanigan's. I can be found at Eat 'n' Park enjoying coffee on my days off and at the Y.M.C.A working out. I love to watch football

Last read

i am currently reading the heroine diaries by Nikki Sixx



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Daily Daily
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school