Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Sheffield Village, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I confess,finally, that it was me... I did it... I let the dogs out...

In his own words

I just moved here to Ohio. Beyond that, here is a little about me: In my free time I like to thumb wrestle with alligators, donate testosterone to needy children like Justin Beiber, and dominate at corporate team building exercises...which is what this entire section feels like... I once parallel parked a locomotive; I know exactly two facts about ducks, and they're both wrong. I had to be reminded that if life hands you melons, you probably just have dyslexia; I am fully capable of dribbling a football and slamming revolving doors. I refuse to acknowledge the existence of Nova Scotia. Basically, I am looking to meet someone to discuss good literature with over an allotment of fine adult beverages and free chips and salsa samplers. While it is not necessary for you to know how to properly use polysyndeton in a written piece, it is necessary that you possess enough basic reading comprehension to know that 50 Shades Of Gray (nee Grey, or whatever it is) is not tantamount to real "Literature." Sorry, I had to rant momentarily. In addition to walks on the beach (which, being from the north I've never actually been able to do) and para-sailing (which just sounds like a wonderful way to almost die) I like riding four wheelers and reading...excessively. Say hello, I'll respond, and then we can discuss alcohol and Led Zeppelin.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs

I absolutely love animals. especially Lions. No one Effs with a Lion.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am new here, so I don't know my way around yet... as of now, my "going out" revolves around driving back up to Michigan and visiting "the people I used to know." Or something like that.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

William Faulkner; Cormac McCarthy (#swoon); Movies with Morgan Freeman's voice; Kelly Clarkson singalongs; Four Wheeler wrecks; Sweating to the oldies (Take me onnnnnn); Sportscenter at four am DUH DUH DUH DUH DUH DUH--

For fun

Using words like Defenestration; Jager Olympics; understanding the adhesiveness of consubstantial relationships (so radical); Arm Wrestling Polar Bears; pondering Magic Johnson's continued existence; and counting to infinity for the second time.

Last read

Blood Meridian; Tinkers ; Confederacy Of Dunces; The Sound and the Fury; (It was a busy week)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Fifty percent human being; fifty parts awesome.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I could honestly care less about what anyone believes in... as long as they really feel it and really believe it, then that's good. :)
Languages: English, French, Korean, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to The University of Michigan. Hail to the victors valiant! (But seriously, I don't HATE buckeyes, I just make outrageous bets with them during the greatest rivalry game known to man.)