Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Go with your passion first!

In her own words

Push harder ....all the while staying true to a higher calling. Truthful, warm-hearted, family-orientated are what my friends would describe me as. I appreciate people who are honest, sincere, friendly, intelligent, outgoing, witty and open minded. I am very family minded and put everyone I love first in my life. My favorite pastime is to be outdoors and live for my next trail. I work out several times each week, love to go to jazz concerts, spend quality time playing with my daughter, snowshoe and enjoy being active and seeing the beauty Colorado has to offer. Originally from Texas, I am only seeking a true gentleman, tall, preferably divorced with incredible values. I'm looking for a serious relationship that will begin with friendship. Ideally he'll be athletic, outgoing, intelligent, empathetic, compassionate, a problem solver and good communicator with a positive outlook who has a solid set of values. He has faced challenges throughout his life but kept a positive outlook and is willing to open up and let me in. Most importantly, be able to understand that there is no one perfect situation or person but is an excellent problem solver able to roll with the punches and work through the hills and valleys of life's experiences. My ideal first date from Match is meeting for either lunch or coffee locally. Some of the hobbies and activities I enjoy are hiking, working out, snowshoeing, swimming, jewelry making, movies and concerts.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

One sweet outdoor cat, Sammy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Garden of the Gods - The Springs, Chautauqua Park (Flatirons), Estes Park, San Diego


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Mexican Food, Working Out, Writing, Coffee, Art, Margaritas, God, Hiking-Mountains-Boulder, Writing, Camping, Spiritual Conversation, Cooking, Dining Out, Museums, Jazz, Jewelry (artistry)

For fun

A lover of art history, hiking and being outdoors, a perfect day for me is enjoying the beautiful Colorado countryside or a lovely lunch at Bear Lake in RMNP.

Last read

Youtility - Jay Baer (current) Enchantment - Guy Kawasaki The Dalai Lama's Little Book of Inner Peace: The Essential Life and Teachings Tribes - Seth Godin The End of Business As Usual - Brian Solis Hostility Crush It! Bary Vaynerchuk



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Creative, Content Developer/Writer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Higher Power
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
University of Colorado at Boulder - School of Journalism and Mass Communication