Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Wexford, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
last time you turned on your stereo, did it return the favor? - David Lee Roth

In his own words

Who I'm looking for: I'd like to find someone honest and kind who is looking for something real with no games or weirdness. I'm looking for someone that I can share my interests and time with and learn about theirs. I want to find someone that just makes the picture complete. Someone to care for and make the good things in life even greater. About me: I'm a fairly simple and easygoing guy looking for someone with a similar energy level. I care about my friends and family and am typically patient and generous. I'm a gainfully employed college graduate with a good job and career that I find rewarding. Concerts, baseball, and hockey games are fun. I also like trying new restaurants with good food. I'm not afraid to cross bridges or go to other areas of Pittsburgh, which is a weird and frighteningly common phobia

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

When I travel I like to go somewhere warm with a beach... Hilton Head, Hawaii, VA Beach to see college friends


The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things... driving on back roads, Van Halen, Mexican food, new tires, old books, my leather jacket, coffee, Steve McQueen movies, Formula 1, Arnold Schwarzenegger, mid engine sportscars, scotch, not wearing socks

For fun

I play guitar to relax... In my spare time (and warm out) I enjoy working on and driving one of my old sports cars. Also target shooting, skeet and trap. I'm trying to get back into golf too

Last read

I read constantly.... recently: 'for whom the bell tolls', 'the man in the high castle' Some of my favorite authors: Ian Fleming, HP Lovecraft, Philip K Dick, Hemmingway, Steranko



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Advisor for an independent firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
The College of William and Mary