Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
...If I seem a little strange, it's because I am..." Steven Patrick Morrisey.

In his own words

I am not afraid of your truth or mine though I am not beneath fibbing a bit if I don’t like the shoes you are wearing. I am definitely of an artistic sentimentality; a romantic… but somewhat stoic as well. I like to demonstrate affection and I am very physically inclined. I wear my heart on my sleeve… not always a good thing. I don’t have much of a poker face, which is funny in a way because I can lie convincingly… also a conundrum because I am meticulously honest. True, I promise, and I am also loyal, chivalrous… I am a lover and a fighter. I want to look good and feel good and I do take care of myself. Sometimes, I am a bit plain looking… ruggedly handsome, maybe, on good days… but I have been told recently that I am beautiful… I chose to believe it for just that moment anyway and maybe there is something that others can see that I don’t look for. I appreciate the compliment. I have had an interesting career path through graphic design and production print process and then out of that and into rescue services as an EMT (staff) and fire fighter (volunteer) for a while and now I work as a consultant to local / national corporate teams in preparation / response training. I enjoy arts and have a bit of talent in many artistic disciplines. I enjoy sports, though I can’t say that I am much of a team player… I have always been a bit of a lone wolf for whatever reason... not looking to change that. I have coined the term “misanthropologist” to describe this tendency; however, I can be quite gregarious in the right circles and some call me charming… More contradictions. I enjoy reading but I have a hard time sitting still. I would like it if you read to me aloud as I will enjoy the sound of your voice as much more than I will enjoy being tended to. I would read to you as well, especially if you rest your head on me while I do it. I enjoy adventure and challenge. I don’t find that I have anything left to prove really, but fun is as fun does and laughing, screaming, sometimes even crying are the best of it all… My woman will be talented but modest… shiningly beautiful (outwardly radiating her inner spirit) and not overdone. She will be intelligent, but not excessive in demonstrating it and she will not have to be right unless there is something real at stake. She will accept me because of my flaws not in spite of them and I will endeavor to learn all of her imperfections and cherish them as they make her whole and human as I am… I will learn to live with her so that I will never have to be without.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Portland, Seattle, Boston, Austin, Montreal; haven't been to Europe or Hawaii Favorite vacation spot is a meadow facing the ocean in Mendocino where I rent a place nestled into some old growth. Also, Valencia Street SF and parts of Berkeley/Oakland

Favorite things

trip chocolate shake, kite flying, the sound of my motorcycles exhaust at about 4k rpm... San Francisco on days like this...Chinatown dim sum parlors... bars with wooden floors and an old plank... blue grass music (HELLO HARDLY STRICTLY!!!)

For fun

I enjoy arts and self - expression... I dabble in 2 dimensional and some 3 dimensional media... I enjoy play and creation and have some talents that I enjoy applying to collaborative efforts.

Last read

Lawrence Gonzalez / Deep Survival ....reading Remember/Be Here Now / Ram Dass



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
consulting for emergency response / preparedness for corporate clientele
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree