Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

wma723

35 year old woman | Mount Laurel, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laid back girl who is always up for a new adventure.

In her own words

So I was a little hesitant to sign up for this but hey you never know where you can meet someone right? I'm happy with my life but I think it would be much better to have someone to share it with. I'm an elementary school teacher and I am very passionate about my job. I just moved from Philadelphia to the suburbs, and although it is taking a little getting used to, I am really enjoying it! I have an amazing family and a great group of friends who I love spending time with whether it is at a bar, restaurant, or sporting event. I'm not crazy about the too crowded bar scene and am more comfortable in a laid back bar having a few drinks and laughing with some good friends. I also love a spontaneous night where nothing is planned, they are usually the best nights. I love trying new restaurants around the city and I enjoy cooking and entertaining. I love to travel and have had some great opportunities to see some amazing places. A dream of mine is to be on the Amazing Race some day:) I have a pretty dry sense of humor and would consider myself laid back and down to earth. Some might say I am a little quiet when they first meet me but when I'm comfortable I open up. A good sense of humor is really attractive to me so I am looking for a genuinely nice guy that can make me laugh, doesn't take himself too seriously, and can take some sarcasm. I'm looking for someone with similar values and can make me smile. Someone who is compassionate, respectful, and has a good head on his shoulders. Someone I will consider my best friend.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I'm more a low-key bar kind of girl. I love a good local bar or restaurant. I love going to Citizens Bank Park for a game or an outdoor venue for a concert. My neighborhood, the beach, Lake Balaton, and Santorini are some of my favorite places

College

Millersville University of Pennsylvania, Millersville, PA

Favorite things

Favorite tv shows are Modern Family, 30 Rock, Walking Dead, Amazing Race, and anything on Bravo:) Favorite band in U2 and my favorite movies are Pretty Woman and Coming to America. I love to travel with Greece being my favorite place visited.

For fun

I live Philadelphia so there is always something to do. I love going to a low key bars where you can get good food and watch a game, a new restaurant, or a local BYO. I'm always up for a concert or a sporting event.

Last read

I just finished a series by Daniel Silva.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach first grade so I would say I'm very patient:)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference