Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-52 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This is good.

In his own words

Thanks for checking out my profile! My friends will tell you that you will find me sincere, warm, really funny (give it a bit), bright, as well as loyal, kind and very caring. And a great listener. Friends will also say I am simultaneously aware of the gravitas and the humor of practically anything. My worldview is broad and accepting, whether it is politics, art or connecting with you. Life is more fun when it is kept in the moment while imagining the possibilities of where it can go. Our time together is valuable. What we do is kind of just a back drop to getting to know each other, and, if it's meant to be, we will find in each other a sense of completeness. Emotionally intimacy is a standard here. If we can both speak from the heart, keep a foot in the real world, and trust ourselves in "the process of us," then this will be awesome. One of my talents is being able to connect with a broad spectrum of people, regardless of economic, social, cultural backgrounds. I am comfortable with differences and I love finding common ground. Only finding meaning within love is hotter. Traveling, exploring and enjoying new places, people and experiences make the difference between the life engaged and the life observed. Cooking, entertaining, sending an unexpected text or note all help make connections that I enjoy cultivating. But it's more fun with someone I love. I also value time to reflect and to ponder, which includes amazing talks about life and love that can make other aspects of a relationship really powerful . I am passionate about my relationships, my work, and the wellbeing of the community. Love relationships have been long term, and they are accomplishments I treasure, despite that they have ended. My spirituality is the foundation of a life that is hopeful, optimistic and real. Being physically in great shape, intellectually sharp, and level headed also bring balance to my life. My appetites for the physical, sexual, intellectual, creative and spiritual are all equally strong and they are the drives that make life, well, delicious and ready to be enjoyed. I am looking for a long term relationship and am really excited about sharing a life with my future partner that is mutually enriching and, frankly, hot. And that is what I bring to each relationship: thinking big, going deep, laughing out loud, not afraid of the long haul. All with a ready smile.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

London, Amsterdam, anywhere in Scandinavia & Italy & New England, Dalmatian Coast (Croatia), Northern California, Scotland.


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

Really slow and cozy Sunday mornings. Evenings with old friends. Spending time with my brothers and sisters. My job. Tea. Architecture. Walking the beach in any weather. Exploring any place new to me.

For fun

Practically anything physical, intellectual, creative or social. Museums. Traveling. Dinner parties and entertaining at home. Going out. Cycling. Family.

Last read

Always juggling a few books at a time: biography, spiritual texts, history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference