Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Now, Voyager, sail thou forth, to seek and find.

In her own words

Hi my Guy, How difficult is this? Right!? How do you express humor, trustworthiness, selflessness, compassion, sensuality, honesty, funness [?], and general awsomeness in a few paragraphs? You could take my word for it... :) A little about me... I've traveled some, would like to travel more. I love classic film. I enjoy my friends (the family you choose) immensely. I endeavor to be in a constant state of discovery about myself and the world. I love sports: basketball, tennis, baseball, Olympics... Who I'm looking for? I'm looking for Easy. I don't know if that's possible at our age. Easy to talk to, easy to laugh with. I'm looking for Generous. Generous with your time and attention. I'm not looking for perfect, just perfect for me. Kids, OK... Non-crazy exes, OK. We all have had previous lives. I try to stay pretty active, workout 2-4 times a week, depending on my work schedule and how I'm feeling :) I don't go crazy or anything, this is a marathon not a sprint. I would like to be active the rest of my life. One last thing... The definition of insanity: Doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results. (Albert Einstein)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




Just the "Best Dog in the Whole Wide World"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy your local Mixology or Hooka bar. The park, especially if there is music. The best... The Bistro, The Lounge or The Porch (I'll tell you later)


Grambling State University, Grambling, LA

Favorite things

I enjoy House Music, the color yellow and Honey Jack (not necessarily in that order)

For fun

I like the "F's"... fun, funny, and festivals. I love the beach, and basketball... NBA. My fav... TCM!

Last read

Reading all of Arthur Conan Doyle's "The Adventures of Sherlock Homes" big fan!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Television / Sports
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree