Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Smart, irreverant, funny, and deeply loyal

In his own words

Just celebrated my first full year in Miami. Yeah! Looking for a guy (dating to LTR) that agrees with the idea that the best gay relationship is like two best friends that just happen to be attracted to one another sexually and have no problem expressing this affection openly. As with any best friend there should be little to no formality. We should be completely open and honest with one another. No hidden secrets. What would be the point? Attracted to a guy across the street? Okay, tell me about it. I might agree. Had a drug problem in the 90s, HIV , abused as a kid? I didn't personally experience these things myself, but as your best buddy, there should be no limits to what I am willing and able to understand and love about you. You might LOVE football, I don't, but does that really matter? I LOVE fashion, but maybe you don't. Who cares. Its not about liking the same exact things. Its about finding those differences endearing and interesting. Its about laughing at ourselves and one another and keeping each other grounded. All the while we share unconditional acceptance of one another. That's what a best friend is for. Right? What we do share is a similar set of values regarding the importance of honesty, integrity, loyalty, responsibility, humor, self-respect, and respect of our surrounding community and fellow man. We see ourselves and our friends as "good people". The kind of people that want to make the world a better place. Not add to its misery. I'll just put this out there. I've tried Match off and on for the past 5 years. In that time I have met some incredible guys, but none of those connections turned into an actual relationship. Ironically, I have had better luck creating lasting relationships and have developed some really great lasting buddy relationships through Grindr and Manhunt. Haha. Who knew. I wonder why that is? I'm beginning to think maybe its because guys come to Grindr with few expectations other than a chance to "hook up"... so when you find a guy that you actually like beyond sex, its an unexpected bonus. Maybe we come to Match with too many expectations... some sort of fairy-tale vision in our heads. Hmmm. Not sure. But I just find it ironic that hook-up apps turn up longer lasting relationships than an actual relationship site. Am I the only one having this experience here? Maybe it means only sluts really like me? Haha. Who knows.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old femaile French Bulldog

Political views


Favorite things

Spicy margaritas, french bulldogs, and a good looking Latino!

For fun

I love anything cultural or art/design related... film, art shows, museums, fashion, travel. Also love just relaxing together in front of the TV and laughing at mindless reality TV.

Last read

Steve Jobs by Walter Isaacson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work as a creative director in advertising.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and Czech
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, but like to keep an open mind. Atheism is just as rational to me as most other religions, however I do not define myself as not believing. I simply do not choose to label it or pretend to represent any one particular group.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Bachelors in Business Admin. Associates in Fashion Design. Certificate in New Media Design.