Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-32

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Just moved to the bay area recently and trying something new. I'm easy going and I'm always up to do anything.

In her own words

I'm originally from Seattle, went to LA for grad school and now live in the Bay area. I am a Pharmacist at a Children's Hospital and my job is very rewarding. I'm easy going and always up for anything. One of the first things you'll notice about me is how much I laugh and love to make other people laugh too. I'm sarcastic and get along with people who have a great sense of humor. Random Quirks About Me: - I'm a big FOODIE and love to go out to new restaurants. - The only reason I work out ... is so I can eat. - I love to cook and bake. - I am a steak and potatoes kind of girl. - I fill awkward silences with random noises. - I like driving with the windows down, and hate people who don' t know where they're going. - I collect imprinted pennies from places I visit. - I'm competitive and I like to win (sports, board games, quizzes about friends...etc.) but I'm super nice about =) I am looking for someone who is fun, driven, easy going and hilarious.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just moved to the city.. so still exploring


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

- Books: Joy Luck Club, Kite Runner, The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo - Movies: 10 Things I Hate About You, Ocean’s 11, Italian Job, Elf - Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Revenge, LOST, Top Chef, Food Network, The Office, Real Housewives

For fun

I am up for doing ANYTHING at least once! There's not much I won't say no to unless it's due to a scheduling conflict. Life is too short. You got to go out and EXPLORE!

Last read

Kite Runner



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I have heard all the pharmacist jokes. And NO, I do not just count by 5s at work! Thanks.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Born in Taiwan.. moved when I was 5. I can speak Mandarin and Taiwanese fluently. I can read and kind of write in Chinese.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral