Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi :)

In her own words

I am outgoing, spontaneous, warm hearted, compassionate and... funny once you get to know me :) I still believe in "traditional dating". I am a firm believer in quality not quantity. By this time in my life I am very secure with who I am and what type of partner I am looking for and I optimistically look forward to seeing what happens next. I love trying out new places and experiences. Whether thats just a new place to hike or a new place to eat. I'm not much of a home body. I like to be out and about but I'm sure if I meet my partner that would change a little. I do appreciate quiet time w someone special as well. I try to take a vacation somewhere new each year and would be excited to find someone who likes to do the same. I have two children the youngest is 17 year old boy and he is still willing to hang out with me at least once a week so I figure I have done something right :) . I love kids and do some volunteering with youth, so although my kids are older I would embrace my partners children as well if they were younger. I consider myself pretty athletic and willing to get out there and try just about anything. But I tend to like things more when I am good at them :) . I love wake boarding, camping, fishing etc. but sure love relaxed vacations with a nice hotel as well. :) I have my bucket list and enjoying checking things off. An African Safari is at the top but I'd rather wait to do that with a partner. I am a Christian so although I have a lot of Non Christian friends I would want my partner to participate in that fully with me. I know, I know that rules a lot of people out. I am completely fine with that :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

One Cat who lives outdoors and one dog who lives wherever he chooses because he is the boss!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Los Gatos, Santana Row, San Francisco, Yosemite, ANY LAKE, New York and Maui

Favorite things

My Family, My Friends, My Tuesday night Classes, My coffee in the morning :) Wake boarding. Watching my son's basketball games. College Basketball and Sharks games. Driving with my music loud (so I can sing without hearing myself)

For fun

Movies, Concerts, Sharks Games, College Basketball games, Wake boarding, Bike Rides or walks with my dog on Los Gatos Trail and..... Shopping of course ;)

Last read

My Bible :) and Why you do the things you do



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Also Non Profit Event Planner/Home Health
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a Evangelical Christian Church regulary
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently taking a night class in ministry