Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

wlk1936

52 year old man | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 30 miles of North Palm Beach, FL

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets see what to write here. Every time I...

In his own words

Lets see what to write here. Every time I write this it seems like I am trying to sell myself and that's just weird. I am not complicated. If you have gotten this far in life then there is no such thing as "drama free" and "no baggage" lets get real, we all have it, but how you deal with it now thats the true measure of a person. Lets see what am I looking for: 1) someone who is respectful 2) someone who will except for just what I am. That doesnt mean they need to like everything about me. 3) someone who is drug free. I dont think I need to explain this one. 4) someone who is low maintenance. If you have more hi-heals than jeans it wont work out Anyways you get the idea. I am not made of money nor do I have a portfolio. But I am the type of guy that will stand by you through anything. I dont run away when things get uncomfortable or hard to take as long as you honest and forthright. And no I am not looking for my soul mate, I am looking for the one that is right for me. I believe in good friends, great lovers, and a wonderful partnership. If this is what your looking for send me an email. Oh yea....no winks please. Take The time and write something. Even if I am not interested I will at least let you know. Also no pics no response. Its only fair. So take a chance and lets get a coffee and start a new life together. Good luck to everyone and thanks for reading

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I am not much of a cat person, but I rescued a kitten right outside my door last summer. Now he is healthy, but kind of shy to new people I need edit this, I had find a good home for my cat when I moved. Which I did. And he is very happy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm kind of a home body. I like to do things around my house. When I do go out i like the movies, Burger joints like Norms or Thachers

Favorite things

Country music is about all I listen too. Im not really a T.V. watcher. I like to cook on the grill even though I could use some lessons on cooking.

For fun

Motorcycle riding, watching action movies, working in my yard. I started gardening this year, still havent got the hang of it yet. This has also changed since I have moved

Last read

is someones profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have been doing construction of one form or another most of life and I really enjoy. There no better feeling that feeling like you got something done in a day.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree