Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Clarendon Hills, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Here we go. I was a math/stats major in college and love meeting new people and making them smile. I have a compassion for people I've been told is unique. I consider myself witty and funny though I can't seem to get that across via email and online profiles :) I'm from Indiana originally, have lived in the city and out in the suburbs. I've run the Chicago marathon, golfed in Hawaii, hit up the Country Music Awards show, found my way into boxed seats at the Kentucky Derby and somehow got myself signed up for a two week catamaran adventure in Australia. I've also been to London, Paris, Dublin and Scotland among others. I'm always looking for the next adventure. Otherwise, I have a good job in the corporate world during the week and am really proud of where I've gone with it. I HAVE TO, HAVE TO work out, play volleyball or basketball at least three/four times a week or I feel disgusting (golf in the summer). I'm still very close with my parents and try to go back to NW Indiana at least once every few weeks to see them (and my puppies, of course). My mom is the cutest mom ever and I earned the best daughter award by taking my dad to the opera for a Christmas present. He's always wanted to go. I love doing random things with friends during the week and watching the Blackhawks with a big group of people because THEY'RE AMAZING! Go Hawks. My favorite thing in the world is my giant red chair at my condo that's the size of a bed. If you sat on it, you would understand. I have paintings hanging up that my great uncle painted next to an old cuckoo clock that was my grandparents next to a modern chandelier and my P90X pull up bar. I think I'm eclectic, and it's cozy and it's me. I really enjoy meeting new people and going to new places in the city or the burbs. I'm pretty sure people would say I'm fun to be around and when I am with someone, I'm always thinking of ways to show that I care, like taking an interest and reading your favorite book so we can talk about it. I really like a guy who's athletic and likes to watch and play sports. I love when I can tell that a guy is thinking about me and knows how to treat a lady just by doing the little things, like opening a door or getting me some tylenol when I have a headache, but I also need a guy that I can banter with a little, laugh with and who will challenge me. I want him to be smart and able to teach me things, but not arrogant or mean about it. Extra credit if you are tall and dress well :) Let's do this!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gosh, I rarely ever go to the same place every time. I enjoy hitting the town and being social, but my favorite spot is my big red chair in my living room :)


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Family, fashion, math, making people smile, puppies, country music, a good steak, London, a great conversation, being a good friend

For fun

I love to work out, play and watch sports, read, travel, have great food, pick out the perfect outfit for anyone, work with numbers, watch movies, and learn as much as I can.

Last read

The last series I read was the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, but I do love to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Working in the corporate world...more project management/people management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I grew up Catholic though I'm not a consistent church goer...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral