Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Orange Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there, thanks for stopping by. Some words...

In his own words

Hi there, thanks for stopping by. Some words about me...I have a fairly devilish sense of humor and love to play gags and practical jokes on friends and family (I'm told it could be my Irish background). I enjoy working out a least 4-5 times a week if I can manage it. Remaining in good physical shape is not only a healthy choice for me but keeps my mind, soul and body all on the same wavelength. I love concerts and movies and on occasion going to any type of museum depending on new exhibits they have on display. I have a calculated sense of daring and adventure but tend to shy away from the spotlight, meaning I don't mind too much if I'm not the center of attention. Sound like your type so far? I'm looking for that girl who isn't trying to over-compensate in social settings in that she feels she has to steal the show by being someone or something she isn't. I would count myself lucky if she was able to effortlessly keep a conversation going about something interesting. She has a captivating beauty be it on the inside, outside or both. She has to have a sharp wit and tongue otherwise she won't be laughing too often at what I have to say (near impossible). She should be the kind of girl who is feminine in most ways yet can wrestle around (playfully) when it's appropriate... I may let you win. She needs to have a loving and tolerant heart and the ability to be patient but also knows when to call something out if that's how she sees it. There'll be some learning curves a long the way but what relationship doesn't have those? The process of finding out what these learning curves are is a major part of what makes getting to know someone that special. So, please, drop a line if you're up to the task.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I own a tuxedo coated Maine Coon named Waker. Love him to death and he's been with me through thick and thin. Now if I could just find that same loyalty in a woman...hehe.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica, Ireland, Alaska. Visited two and lived in one of these. Can you guess which?


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Fav current TV shows: Better Call Saul, Fargo, Game of Thrones, True Detective Fav food: Mexi, Japanese, Greek, pub fare MANCHESTER CITY FOOTBALL CLUB!

For fun

I'm a huge fan of European football (s-o-c-c-e-r...ha). I was raised in the game because of my British father. I also enjoy quiet pubs (or ones full of City supporters) and boisterous ones with Irish folk music permeating the air.

Last read

On the Road by Jack Kerouac. I have to read this book every few years because it blows my mind the adventures this man packed into a few years and then laugh amusingly to myself when I compare it to my own experiences. Inspiring read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Presently I am working at Merrill Lynch as a retirement specialist at a call center located here in Jacksonville. Though I would not consider it to be a chosen career path it will afford me the opportunity to move into my preferred IT career.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish, Cuban, Greek. and Native American. Take a lot of pride in each pedigree.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Although I was raised in a Protestant home I have tended to think (in my more knowledgable age) that religion is man made and has been the source of great bloodshed across history. What matters? A personal relationship with your God. I do with mine.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Higher education is currently an ongoing endeavor for me. I recently modified my chosen discipline to Network Security. I am undertaking a year long program which will yield the necessary certs required for me to forge ahead in my new career path.