Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

wknight4

48 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
... What has the year have for me.... Love... Laugh and many other things. PS...Lost 50 pounds and wants to have some fun ...

In his own words

Well, this is the point where I brag or tell you about myself. I like to travel to fun places with someone I adore. The mountains and beaches are always good. I am looking for my best friend and partner in crime. I love affection- kisses, hugs, cuddling, holding hands, and snuggling. I love to laugh and am a happy person. I enjoy going out having some fun, exploring new things, but also enjoy staying home relaxing and watch a good movie. I am looking for a woman who chases me as much as I chase her. I desire a woman who has the ability to have big dreams. I am very compassionate and passionate about life and those I love. Trust and respect are very important to me. I love to laugh, and I love comedies. I do watch romantic comedies and sometimes a movie does bring a tear to my eye. I am looking for a woman that is not a control freak but will take charge occasionally. I am looking for a woman that will help me up if I fall I am looking for a woman that I can hold when she is cold. I'm happy and enjoy the company of like-minded, intelligent, pay it forward, and big thinking people. I like to go out for dinner, movies, or going for a drive with my lady on a nice day. I want a woman who has a job or business that does not consume her. I am a very passionate, positive and friendly person with a great sense of humor. I like exploring new and exciting places. I am looking for a partner to share things with - affection, secrets, and special times. I like the idea of having a date night every week. I love our time together but appreciate time alone or with my friends, meaning she should have her alone time or enjoy an evening out with the girls. I am looking for a woman who forgives and forgets my mistakes as I will do the same. We dont go to bed mad or upset and when the sun rises it is a new day and all forgotten. I like to call and say hi, just because I am thinking of her, and shouldn't need a reason. I want a warm, sweet, sensual body to fall into my arms at night and wake up to in the morning, I want my breath taken away and feel butterflies every time I see her or hear her voice. I want to live life and enjoy every possible aspect it with my daughter AND a special someone. I want a partner, lover, friend, confidant, and a woman who is brutally honest and open with me. I also love to find that special someone where we can host parties at home together and going out with other couples. I was in the AF for 10 years stationed in Europe and SoCal and I was born and raised in SoCal. I have a daughter and who is having fun. Thank you for taking the time to read this. I am sure there are thousands of men just waiting for you to talk to them. Send me an email and let's see where it goes! Good luck to everyone and I hope you find that special someone. Profile still in Progress

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Favorite hot spots

Mountains and the beaches Also, anywhere with my Girl

Favorite things

Like Rock, Country and Jazz Music not necessarily in that order

For fun

I like to go unplanned adventures



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference