Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Why not?

In his own words

Adventurer, athlete, artist, intellectual, and closet science nerd, milking life for all it’s worth and loving it. I'm an insatiable traveler who lives for new experiences, new places, and new people. I’d rather give a gift of a trip of a lifetime than of jewelry. From town-hopping through the French countryside, to hiking the Patagonian wilderness, to exploring the coasts of the Mediterranean, I’m always seeking incredible experiences. By trade, I’ve gone from Princeton Biology major to investment banker to MBA grad to Bay Area techie, but at heart, I'm an athlete, outdoorsman, artist, writer, photographer, and general all-around creative with an adventurous spirit and many passions. I’ve grown up playing sports, live a very active lifestyle (don’t worry, you don’t have to - but it wouldn’t hurt), and take advantage of all the outdoor goodness the beautiful Bay Area has to offer. I know exactly what I want. I pride myself in knowing how to make a woman happy. I have an intellectual side. Charles Darwin is among my heroes, and I kind of wish David Attenborough was my other grandfather. I believe in chivalry. I don't believe men should use emoticons or take selfies. I appreciate spontaneity. I love fun, and I think it’s important to let loose and have/make some as often as we can, no matter what your version of that may be. Smile. Laugh hard and often. I don’t believe in being bored. There’s too much to do, see, create, etc. I’m an identical twin. And yes, we look very much alike. I’m looking for a partner in crime who also enjoys a healthy mix of epic experiences, random spontaneity, exploring (from food to museums to continents), romance, companionship, stimulating conversation, hysterical laughter, and the occasional glass of wine too many - all, of course, doused liberally in the kind of fun that comes only from spending time with an exceptional match.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Although I don't own one, I'm a major dog person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too many to name in NYC and I'm brand new to SF. Internationally: Croatia, Plitvice, Argentina, Patagonia, Barcelona, Sagrada Familia, the French countryside, Mont Saint Michel, Rome, Vatican, Santorini, Thailand, Angkor Wat, NYC, my hometown...


Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

For fun

Sports, art, writing, boating, photography, exploring the city (or anywhere), traveling, food, wine, museums, culture, going out with friends, whatever.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Ex-investment banker working in Silicon Valley.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference