Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Oops...did I say that???

In her own words

I'm a 32 year old who loves hanging out with friends, playing with my dog, traveling, watching football (Go Packers!) and generally doing my very best to not be bored with life. I love trying new things and can be a bit of a smart mouth at times but I like to think it's part of my charm. :) I'm looking for someone who I can have fun with and can put up my smart mouth upon occassion. If you can make me laugh it's a definate plus!! Traveling is my favorite hobby and I love going to places I've never seen before. (Italy, I'll see you soon!) I'm just looking for someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously and has the ability to laugh at themselves! If you enjoy traveling, football (sports of any kind actually, with the exception of hockey because I don't really understand the rules...what is icing anyway?), dogs, and have the ability to hold a decent conversation, I would love to get to know you better.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a very spoiled 10 year old mini dacshund named Sam. He's very sweet and loving...if he likes you.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel so my favorite places are usually out of the US but I love Yellowstone National much to see and do but you never get to see it all.


University of Houston–Downtown, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music...except techno (apparently I need better drugs to enjoy techno!)...I enjoy outdoor concerts and am willing to sit in the rain and mud for days in order to see my favorite band.

For fun

hiking, photography, traveling, shopping!!

Last read

I read a lot and pretty much have no favorite genre. I can ready anything from cheesy romance novels to true crime but my favorite books right now are The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference