Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

wkh560

27 year old woman | Miamisburg, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 20 miles of Cincinnati, OH

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take.

In her own words

Things About Me: - Literally voted "most laid-back" in high school and proud of it - I didn't shed a tear while reading a Fault in Our Stars, however get a bit choked up watching American Ninja Warrior from time to time - Love the trailers before a movie just as much as the movie itself - Nestle Toll-House chocolate chip cookie dough without the chocolate chips is my favorite type of cookie dough - Driving with the windows down and music up - Hate ice in my pop - Rate my preference of restaurants based on the quality of bread/rolls they serve. - Love to laugh and just have fun. Luckily, I'm very easily amused. - Love card and/or board games. - Cooking and especially baking are two of my favorite things! Things Hopefully About You: - Witty and confident - Goal orientated - Kid at heart - Generally a cheery, upbeat, happy demeanor - Love to travel - Love to play sports - Oh, and someone who is willing to capture and relocate any spiders that find their way into my home would be a huge plus!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Adopted a basset hound/beagle mix. She is adorable and one of my favorite things.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've backpacked through Europe...England, Ireland, Greece and Italy specifically. I can't wait to go back. Australia is next. Locally, I don't really know the area too well yet, so I'm ready to learn. I do usually prefer more of a bar than club.

College

Xavier University, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Traveling, Groupon, Food, Jason Segel and John Krasinski, Pandora, walks in the park with my dog, Tina Fey, StumbleUpon, high fives, Fifa, This American Life, sports, board games, holidays, politically incorrect humor.

For fun

I like trying new foods, movies, putt-putting, concerts, outdoors, sporting events, road trips, patios, Wii dancing. I love people-watching. And, I like just hanging around the house playing some games, cooking some food and watching some tv.

Last read

Just finished Gone Girl and The Night Circus and Bossypants by Tina Fey. Luckily all are pretty interesting! Looking for my next book if you have any suggestions. Hint: I like books that tend to be more suspenseful.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Just graduated with my Masters and have begun a new career as a school counselor. So far, so good!
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am fascinated by all religions and don't have a clear set faith. However, I think there are some general tenants across all religions as to what constitutes a "good" person and I try to adhere to those as much as I can; help others and be kind.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Received my bachelor's from a small town and just graduated with my masters degree at Xavier. I'd like to eventually return to school for my PhD and one day become a professor.